Wilmington, DE · Charter 2187
NCUA · 6 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=50 to 51). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
12
Asset Quality
40
Profitability
42
Liquidity
65
Efficiency
58
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Wilmington, DE · Charter 2187
NCUA · 6 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.17% | 0.21% | 0.00% | 0.08% | 0.01% | 0.11% | 0.42% | 0.48% | +40 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 1.87% | 2.25% | -0.05% | 0.83% | 0.09% | 1.20% | 4.67% | 5.20% | +437 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.74% | 2.74% | 2.63% | 2.66% | 2.72% | 2.67% | 2.77% | 2.87% | +22 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.73% | 79.72% | 82.75% | 82.96% | 83.52% | 82.67% | 79.74% | 80.06% | -290 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 1.40% | -8.70% | -5.87% | -3.03% | 0.52% | 3.63% | 3.95% | 2.76% | +580 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -10.83% | -9.66% | -9.02% | -6.46% | -3.12% | -2.03% | 0.48% | -0.47% | +599 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 0.87% | 0.34% | 0.38% | 2.14% | 4.62% | 5.82% | 2.87% | 2.32% | +18 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.34% | 1.53% | 1.30% | 1.39% | 1.33% | 1.43% | 1.16% | 1.14% | -26 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.25% | 9.29% | 9.15% | 9.15% | 9.19% | 9.02% | 9.02% | 9.22% | +6 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.25% | 9.29% | 9.15% | 9.15% | 9.19% | 9.02% | 9.02% | 9.22% | +6 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 71.61% | 67.53% | 63.50% | 65.25% | 66.31% | 62.52% | 62.02% | 63.47% | -178 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Wilmington, DE · Charter 2187 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=50-51)
NCUA · 6 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.48%
Rank 26 of 51
Net Interest Margin
2.88%
Rank 41 of 51
Efficiency Ratio
80.05%
Rank 22 of 50
Equity / Assets
9.22%
Rank 45 of 51
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.48% | -0.05% | 0.48% | 0.90% | Beats 49% | 26 / 51 | ||
| Return on Equity | 5.20% | -0.58% | 4.00% | 6.90% | Beats 57% | 22 / 51 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.88% | 2.96% | 3.44% | 3.98% | Beats 20% | 41 / 51 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.05% | 73.91% | 81.87% | 94.16% | Beats 58% | 22 / 50 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.14% | 0.19% | 0.96% | 1.83% | Beats 40% | 31 / 50 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.22% | 10.44% | 12.55% | 18.48% | Beats 12% | 45 / 51 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.22% | 10.44% | 12.55% | 18.48% | Beats 12% | 45 / 51 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 63.47% | 28.84% | 50.95% | 65.41% | 71st pctl | 15 / 51 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 58.06% | 20.51% | 39.58% | 57.94% | 76th pctl | 12 / 51 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||