Mobile, AL · Charter 21794
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
60
Asset Quality
51
Profitability
46
Liquidity
28
Efficiency
20
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Mobile, AL · Charter 21794
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.38% | 0.33% | 0.65% | 0.58% | 0.77% | 0.74% | 0.48% | 0.73% | +15 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.03% | 2.58% | 5.01% | 4.49% | 5.76% | 5.42% | 3.47% | 5.23% | +74 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.01% | 3.08% | 3.28% | 3.33% | 3.49% | 3.54% | 3.57% | 3.68% | +35 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 88.51% | 88.19% | 86.60% | 86.52% | 85.34% | 86.13% | 92.51% | 88.92% | +240 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 9.28% | 12.72% | 0.10% | 1.38% | -1.16% | -0.35% | -0.82% | -2.23% | -361 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -7.59% | -11.09% | -6.79% | -3.01% | -0.76% | -0.05% | -1.94% | -3.99% | -99 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 9.04% | 12.64% | -0.78% | 0.94% | -2.39% | -1.46% | -2.14% | -3.50% | -444 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.96% | 1.00% | 0.75% | 0.53% | 0.36% | 0.45% | 0.26% | 0.63% | +9 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.64% | 12.81% | 12.98% | 12.89% | 13.41% | 13.59% | 13.78% | 13.99% | +110 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.64% | 12.81% | 12.98% | 12.89% | 13.41% | 13.59% | 13.78% | 13.99% | +110 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 49.18% | 48.35% | 48.23% | 47.58% | 50.00% | 49.03% | 48.33% | 47.34% | -24 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Mobile, AL · Charter 21794 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.73%
Rank 849 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.68%
Rank 966 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
88.94%
Rank 1,346 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
13.99%
Rank 679 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.73% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 50% | 849 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 5.22% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 44% | 940 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.68% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 43% | 966 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 88.94% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 20% | 1,346 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.63% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 51% | 822 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.99% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 60% | 679 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.99% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 60% | 679 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 47.34% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 19th pctl | 1,364 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 40.69% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 20th pctl | 1,344 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||