Dearborn, MI · Cert 21761 · Jpmorgan Chase&Co
State charter, Fed member · FED · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Banks under $1B in assets operating in a single state (n=746). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
100
Asset Quality
No peer data yet
Profitability
54
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
100
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Dearborn, MI · Cert 21761 · Jpmorgan Chase&Co
State charter, Fed member · FED · 1 affiliate bank · 1 branch (5,142 in holding)
Q2 2026
Market Position · Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI · 2026 SOD (annual) · 0.0% share · #34 of 37 inst. · $0.0B of $183.9B
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Tier 1 Leverage Ratio
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 4.21% | 4.13% | 3.30% | 3.41% | 3.38% | 3.32% | 2.75% | 2.85% | -56 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.25% | 4.16% | 3.33% | 3.44% | 3.41% | 3.35% | 2.77% | 2.87% | -57 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 5.49% | 5.36% | 4.35% | 4.48% | 4.42% | 4.38% | 3.64% | 3.76% | -72 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.39% | 0.31% | 0.15% | +15 bps | |
| Non-Interest Burden | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.02% | 0.01% | 0.01% | +1 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 4.34% | 4.17% | 3.86% | 3.78% | 3.57% | 3.38% | 3.20% | 3.09% | -69 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Deposit Growth (YoY) | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance Coverage of NPLs | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Tier 1 Leverage Ratio | 99.65% | 99.68% | 99.58% | 99.66% | 99.60% | 99.62% | 99.54% | 99.63% | -4 bps | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital | 508% | 508% | 507% | 508% | 508% | 508% | 507% | 508% | +3 bps | |
| Equity / Assets | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| CRE / Total Capital | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
Dearborn, MI · Cert 21761 · Peer group: banks under $1B in assets operating in a single state (n=746) · Jpmorgan Chase&Co
State charter, Fed member · FED · 1 affiliate bank · 1 branch (5,142 in holding)
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
2.83%
Rank 13 of 746
Net Interest Margin
3.76%
Rank 344 of 746
Efficiency Ratio
0.15%
Rank 1 of 746
Equity / Assets
99.28%
Rank 1 of 746
| Metric | Your Bank | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 2.83% | 0.72% | 1.06% | 1.45% | Beats 98% | 13 / 746 | ||
| Return on Equity | 2.85% | 6.74% | 10.51% | 13.63% | Beats 11% | 664 / 746 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.76% | 3.17% | 3.68% | 4.16% | Beats 54% | 344 / 746 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 0.15% | 55.74% | 64.58% | 75.47% | Beats 100% | 1 / 746 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 508% | 11.55% | 13.75% | 17.60% | Beats 100% | 1 / 746 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | 508% | 11.71% | 14.33% | 18.43% | Beats 100% | 1 / 746 | ||
| Equity / Assets | 99.28% | 8.90% | 10.51% | 13.06% | Beats 100% | 1 / 746 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 0.00% | 61.31% | 78.27% | 90.78% | 0th pctl | 744 / 746 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 0.00% | 53.60% | 66.97% | 76.08% | 0th pctl | 744 / 746 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||