Hoboken, NJ · Charter 2155
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ area (n=158 to 159). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
73
Asset Quality
47
Profitability
28
Liquidity
93
Efficiency
57
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Hoboken, NJ · Charter 2155
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.21% | 0.16% | 0.17% | 0.24% | 0.28% | +7 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 0.99% | 0.75% | 0.81% | 1.13% | 1.34% | +36 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 1.66% | 1.65% | 1.64% | 1.62% | 1.63% | -3 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 82.53% | 85.64% | 85.51% | 85.04% | 83.11% | +58 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 4.34% | 5.68% | 4.88% | 3.36% | 4.52% | +18 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -6.54% | -3.15% | -1.77% | 0.60% | -0.42% | +612 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 5.42% | 7.32% | 5.72% | 4.10% | 5.42% | 0 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.90% | 0.96% | 0.99% | 0.94% | 1.36% | +46 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 21.28% | 21.34% | 21.31% | 21.00% | 20.54% | -74 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 21.28% | 21.34% | 21.31% | 21.00% | 20.54% | -74 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 44.79% | 45.58% | 45.74% | 44.03% | 42.30% | -248 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Hoboken, NJ · Charter 2155 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ area (n=158-159)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.28%
Rank 91 of 159
Net Interest Margin
1.63%
Rank 149 of 159
Efficiency Ratio
83.23%
Rank 69 of 158
Equity / Assets
20.54%
Rank 43 of 159
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.28% | 0.00% | 0.40% | 1.00% | Beats 43% | 91 / 159 | |
| Return on Equity | 1.34% | 0.04% | 2.43% | 6.24% | Beats 36% | 101 / 159 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 1.63% | 2.79% | 3.84% | 4.44% | Beats 6% | 149 / 159 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 83.23% | 74.21% | 85.84% | 96.50% | Beats 57% | 69 / 158 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.37% | 0.42% | 1.27% | 2.96% | Beats 47% | 84 / 158 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 20.54% | 10.80% | 14.61% | 21.35% | Beats 73% | 43 / 159 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 20.54% | 10.80% | 14.61% | 21.35% | Beats 73% | 43 / 159 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 42.30% | 27.85% | 44.27% | 75.14% | 47th pctl | 85 / 159 | |
| Loans / Assets | 33.43% | 22.38% | 35.34% | 62.74% | 45th pctl | 87 / 159 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||