Toledo, OH · Charter 21226
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Toledo, OH area (n=16). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
25
Asset Quality
56
Profitability
38
Liquidity
83
Efficiency
19
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Toledo, OH · Charter 21226
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.05% | 0.13% | 0.18% | 0.08% | -0.09% | -15 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 0.54% | 1.26% | 1.74% | 0.83% | -0.93% | -147 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.34% | 4.57% | 4.58% | 4.11% | 4.25% | -9 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 95.35% | 93.94% | 92.56% | 92.93% | 94.61% | -75 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -2.91% | -1.24% | -0.56% | 1.12% | -3.03% | -12 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -4.69% | -1.87% | -2.44% | -0.91% | 1.56% | +625 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -3.41% | -1.41% | -0.49% | 1.48% | -3.31% | +10 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.12% | 1.06% | 0.96% | 0.80% | 0.75% | -36 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.88% | 10.32% | 10.45% | 10.03% | 10.18% | +30 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.88% | 10.32% | 10.45% | 10.03% | 10.18% | +30 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 56.52% | 60.41% | 60.09% | 56.72% | 59.37% | +285 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Toledo, OH · Charter 21226 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Toledo, OH area (n=16)
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.09%
Rank 14 of 16
Net Interest Margin
4.24%
Rank 2 of 16
Efficiency Ratio
94.60%
Rank 14 of 16
Equity / Assets
10.18%
Rank 12 of 16
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.09% | 0.42% | 0.79% | 1.25% | Beats 13% | 14 / 16 | |
| Return on Equity | -0.91% | 4.46% | 6.21% | 8.07% | Beats 13% | 14 / 16 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.24% | 3.36% | 3.61% | 4.01% | Beats 88% | 2 / 16 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 94.60% | 73.52% | 82.33% | 89.54% | Beats 19% | 14 / 16 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.76% | 0.27% | 0.89% | 1.78% | Beats 56% | 8 / 16 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.18% | 10.18% | 11.33% | 14.76% | Beats 25% | 12 / 16 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.18% | 10.18% | 11.33% | 14.76% | Beats 25% | 12 / 16 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 59.37% | 46.01% | 53.43% | 81.29% | 63rd pctl | 6 / 16 | |
| Loans / Assets | 50.60% | 40.62% | 46.48% | 59.08% | 63rd pctl | 6 / 16 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||