Opc
Durkee, OR · Charter 20951 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
$2.8MAssets
$2.3MLoans
$2.3MShares
$408KNet Worth
Executive Summary
- Strongest standing: return on assets outperforms 99% of credit unions under $1B in assets (rank 13 of 1683).
- Widest gap: nonperforming loans / loans trails 82% of credit unions under $1B in assets (rank 1375 of 1682).
- Overall: at or above the peer median on 6 of 7 directional measures.
Return on Assets
3.04%
Rank 13 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.70%
Rank 252 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
36.36%
Rank 14 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
14.75%
Rank 578 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|
| Earnings |
| Return on Assets | 3.04% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 99% | 13 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 20.59% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 99% | 10 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.70% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 85% | 252 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 36.36% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 99% | 14 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality |
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.63% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 18% | 1,375 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution |
| Capital |
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 14.75% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 66% | 578 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution |
| Equity / Assets | 14.75% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 66% | 578 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding |
| Loans / Deposits | 97.80% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 95th pctl | 78 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 81.96% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 94th pctl | 101 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution |