Owensboro, KY · Charter 20684
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
46
Asset Quality
60
Profitability
77
Liquidity
94
Efficiency
82
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Owensboro, KY · Charter 20684
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.24% | 1.42% | 1.30% | 1.11% | 1.39% | +14 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 10.82% | 12.02% | 10.65% | 9.23% | 11.13% | +31 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.82% | 3.91% | 4.02% | 3.98% | 4.03% | +21 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 64.57% | 61.10% | 63.38% | 62.76% | 65.48% | +91 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 15.59% | 16.08% | 13.59% | 12.10% | 3.66% | -1,194 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 0.08% | -1.64% | -3.52% | -1.14% | 1.49% | +141 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 16.85% | 16.78% | 13.97% | 12.42% | 2.61% | -1,424 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.08% | 1.32% | 0.56% | 0.65% | 0.49% | -59 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.50% | 11.78% | 12.25% | 12.03% | 12.47% | +97 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.50% | 11.78% | 12.25% | 12.03% | 12.47% | +97 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 68.17% | 68.00% | 68.83% | 66.55% | 67.43% | -74 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Owensboro, KY · Charter 20684 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.39%
Rank 297 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.03%
Rank 653 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
65.47%
Rank 308 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
12.47%
Rank 915 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.39% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 82% | 297 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 11.12% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 88% | 198 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.03% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 61% | 653 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 65.47% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 82% | 308 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.49% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 60% | 682 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.47% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 46% | 915 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.47% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 46% | 915 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 67.42% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 46th pctl | 908 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 58.89% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 49th pctl | 853 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||