Fredericktown, PA · Charter 20591
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2025
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2025, the quarter ended June 30, 2025, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Pittsburgh, PA area (n=91). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
0
Asset Quality
2
Profitability
4
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
2
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Fredericktown, PA · Charter 20591
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2025
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2023 | Q4 2023 | Q1 2024 | Q2 2024 | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.16% | 0.03% | 0.28% | -8.71% | -19.79% | -21.06% | -1.54% | -1.57% | +715 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 0.99% | 0.13% | 1.62% | -64.70% | -455% | -737% | -65.59% | -51.44% | +1,326 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.55% | 3.92% | 4.54% | 4.03% | 2.61% | 3.18% | 2.76% | 2.70% | -133 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 95.50% | 99.27% | 93.86% | 147.82% | 204% | 187.29% | 155.77% | 158.14% | +1,032 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -11.24% | -1.45% | -2.37% | -4.70% | -10.33% | -21.94% | -21.93% | -27.10% | -2,240 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 37.17% | 21.01% | -0.07% | -19.20% | -19.89% | -43.20% | -46.58% | -48.75% | -2,955 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -31.48% | -6.52% | -2.25% | -0.67% | 6.50% | -2.14% | -8.12% | -18.63% | -1,796 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 25.08% | 21.27% | 45.16% | 30.83% | 32.87% | 19.16% | 27.18% | 27.42% | -341 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.53% | -0.75% | 0.84% | -3.01% | 29.35% | 24.74% | 29.46% | 32.65% | +3,566 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 16.13% | 22.19% | 17.16% | 13.47% | 4.35% | 2.86% | 2.35% | 3.05% | -1,042 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 16.13% | 22.19% | 17.16% | 13.47% | 4.35% | 2.86% | 2.35% | 3.05% | -1,042 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 48.06% | 51.77% | 41.56% | 31.82% | 36.15% | 30.05% | 24.16% | 20.05% | -1,178 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Fredericktown, PA · Charter 20591 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Pittsburgh, PA area (n=91)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2025
Return on Assets
-1.87%
Rank 89 of 91
Net Interest Margin
2.49%
Rank 82 of 91
Efficiency Ratio
175.00%
Rank 90 of 91
Equity / Assets
3.12%
Rank 91 of 91
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -1.87% | 0.20% | 0.77% | 1.39% | Beats 2% | 89 / 91 | ||
| Return on Equity | -60.00% | 1.09% | 5.39% | 9.23% | Beats 0% | 91 / 91 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.49% | 2.91% | 3.51% | 4.16% | Beats 10% | 82 / 91 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 175.00% | 61.76% | 74.32% | 87.06% | Beats 2% | 90 / 91 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 27.42% | 0.29% | 0.72% | 1.99% | Beats 2% | 90 / 91 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 3.05% | 11.65% | 14.20% | 17.82% | Beats 0% | 91 / 91 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 3.12% | 11.65% | 14.20% | 17.82% | Beats 0% | 91 / 91 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 20.05% | 35.12% | 49.71% | 67.29% | 3rd pctl | 88 / 91 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 19.31% | 28.97% | 42.35% | 57.37% | 4th pctl | 87 / 91 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||