Pampa, TX · Charter 2046
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
5
Asset Quality
60
Profitability
21
Liquidity
54
Efficiency
32
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Pampa, TX · Charter 2046
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.03% | -0.08% | -3.53% | -2.23% | -2.02% | -1.34% | -6.68% | -1.03% | +120 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 0.26% | -0.74% | -33.93% | -21.58% | -19.48% | -12.57% | -71.19% | -11.83% | +975 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.79% | 3.42% | 2.95% | 3.34% | 3.55% | 3.83% | 3.47% | 3.98% | +64 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 100.53% | 102.00% | 149.27% | 131.38% | 129.56% | 120.29% | 510% | 88.32% | -4,306 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -13.95% | -10.11% | -9.64% | -6.71% | -11.81% | -7.45% | -9.88% | -9.26% | -255 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -15.22% | -14.47% | -13.78% | -16.56% | -19.83% | -20.55% | -19.02% | -3.70% | +1,286 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 4.64% | -10.45% | -9.28% | -5.92% | -11.70% | -7.04% | -8.95% | -7.68% | -176 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.37% | 0.83% | 1.08% | 0.59% | 0.85% | 1.49% | 0.23% | 0.43% | -15 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.57% | 11.15% | 10.40% | 10.31% | 10.36% | 10.70% | 9.39% | 8.67% | -164 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.57% | 11.15% | 10.40% | 10.31% | 10.36% | 10.70% | 9.39% | 8.67% | -164 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 80.07% | 83.71% | 79.59% | 75.15% | 72.70% | 71.55% | 70.78% | 78.40% | +324 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Pampa, TX · Charter 2046 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-1.03%
Rank 225 of 235
Net Interest Margin
3.99%
Rank 101 of 235
Efficiency Ratio
88.28%
Rank 161 of 235
Equity / Assets
8.67%
Rank 223 of 235
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -1.03% | 0.17% | 0.57% | 1.10% | Beats 4% | 225 / 235 | ||
| Return on Equity | -11.87% | 1.03% | 4.30% | 7.58% | Beats 3% | 229 / 235 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.99% | 3.32% | 3.89% | 4.35% | Beats 57% | 101 / 235 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 88.28% | 70.60% | 82.00% | 91.57% | Beats 32% | 161 / 235 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.43% | 0.20% | 0.59% | 1.14% | Beats 60% | 94 / 235 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 8.67% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 5% | 223 / 235 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 8.67% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 5% | 223 / 235 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 78.40% | 54.18% | 67.38% | 81.66% | 71st pctl | 69 / 235 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 71.32% | 43.80% | 56.63% | 68.64% | 79th pctl | 49 / 235 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||