Pittsburgh, PA · Charter 200
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Grand Rapids-Wyoming-Kentwood, MI area (n=24). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
96
Asset Quality
46
Profitability
17
Liquidity
12
Efficiency
17
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Pittsburgh, PA · Charter 200
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.93% | 0.96% | 0.97% | 1.04% | 1.00% | 0.96% | 0.56% | 0.34% | -70 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.41% | 3.49% | 3.56% | 3.75% | 3.50% | 3.30% | 1.94% | 1.16% | -259 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.91% | 3.92% | 3.77% | 3.85% | 3.94% | 3.94% | 3.62% | 3.75% | -9 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 77.46% | 75.93% | 75.13% | 73.86% | 75.60% | 76.71% | 85.27% | 87.60% | +1,374 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 0.52% | 1.67% | 3.08% | 2.19% | -0.15% | -2.20% | -2.48% | -4.80% | -699 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 6.61% | -3.50% | -5.46% | -10.78% | -14.09% | -12.35% | -15.60% | -19.35% | -856 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -0.14% | 0.87% | 2.73% | 1.38% | -1.87% | -4.36% | -4.71% | -7.85% | -923 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.14% | 0.30% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.68% | 0.41% | +11 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 1.04% | 1.09% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 27.29% | 27.50% | 27.40% | 27.82% | 28.50% | 29.08% | 28.94% | 29.65% | +183 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 27.29% | 27.50% | 27.40% | 27.82% | 28.50% | 29.08% | 28.94% | 29.65% | +183 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 55.02% | 52.30% | 50.02% | 48.89% | 48.17% | 47.93% | 44.30% | 42.79% | -610 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Pittsburgh, PA · Charter 200 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Grand Rapids-Wyoming-Kentwood, MI area (n=24)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.33%
Rank 22 of 24
Net Interest Margin
3.74%
Rank 15 of 24
Efficiency Ratio
87.89%
Rank 21 of 24
Equity / Assets
29.65%
Rank 1 of 24
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.33% | 0.59% | 0.96% | 1.22% | Beats 8% | 22 / 24 | ||
| Return on Equity | 1.12% | 4.08% | 7.52% | 9.09% | Beats 4% | 23 / 24 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.74% | 3.56% | 3.83% | 4.19% | Beats 38% | 15 / 24 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 87.89% | 75.24% | 78.47% | 83.50% | Beats 17% | 21 / 24 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.42% | 0.27% | 0.41% | 0.73% | Beats 46% | 14 / 24 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 29.65% | 10.28% | 13.92% | 16.80% | Beats 96% | 1 / 24 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 29.65% | 10.28% | 13.92% | 16.80% | Beats 96% | 1 / 24 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 42.79% | 55.12% | 69.25% | 80.19% | 13th pctl | 21 / 24 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 29.87% | 45.19% | 59.32% | 70.04% | 8th pctl | 22 / 24 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||