Tallahassee, FL · Charter 187
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
40
Asset Quality
6
Profitability
24
Liquidity
19
Efficiency
3
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Tallahassee, FL · Charter 187
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 2.51% | 0.56% | 0.48% | -1.37% | -1.78% | -429 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 18.09% | 4.18% | 3.66% | -10.81% | -15.02% | -3,311 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.62% | 4.67% | 4.66% | 4.19% | 4.16% | -46 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 58.06% | 71.60% | 79.06% | 108.71% | 114.56% | +5,651 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -3.67% | -5.41% | -6.37% | -3.31% | -0.53% | +314 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -5.82% | -2.68% | 0.01% | -2.71% | 2.71% | +854 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -2.10% | -3.03% | -4.01% | -2.09% | -1.21% | +89 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 3.03% | 5.09% | 6.34% | 4.01% | 3.46% | +43 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.87% | 13.36% | 13.10% | 12.64% | 11.88% | -199 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.87% | 13.36% | 13.10% | 12.64% | 11.88% | -199 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 42.83% | 43.93% | 44.54% | 43.95% | 44.53% | +170 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Tallahassee, FL · Charter 187 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-1.78%
Rank 1,641 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.16%
Rank 552 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
114.60%
Rank 1,628 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
11.88%
Rank 1,013 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -1.78% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 2% | 1,641 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | -15.00% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 2% | 1,642 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.16% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 67% | 552 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 114.60% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 3% | 1,628 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 3.46% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 6% | 1,579 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.88% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 40% | 1,013 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.88% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 40% | 1,013 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 44.54% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 16th pctl | 1,415 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 37.84% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 16th pctl | 1,411 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||