Port Washington, NY · Charter 18635
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ area (n=158 to 159). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
54
Asset Quality
16
Profitability
71
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
98
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Port Washington, NY · Charter 18635
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.75% | 1.39% | 1.81% | 1.99% | 2.00% | 1.97% | 2.53% | 2.17% | +19 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 10.26% | 8.67% | 11.23% | 12.37% | 12.03% | 12.05% | 15.79% | 14.20% | +183 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.65% | 2.53% | 2.93% | 2.86% | 2.87% | 2.85% | 3.13% | 2.84% | -2 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 44.10% | 52.70% | 44.29% | 36.60% | 36.61% | 38.25% | 31.01% | 32.39% | -421 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 40.87% | 25.95% | 21.76% | 23.21% | 13.76% | 11.55% | 15.83% | 20.35% | -286 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 39.70% | 31.16% | 37.53% | 28.40% | 13.95% | 19.45% | 20.35% | 33.66% | +526 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 38.60% | 31.98% | 24.24% | 25.80% | 14.31% | 11.15% | 16.01% | 21.41% | -439 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.24% | 5.99% | 4.33% | 5.28% | 7.52% | 5.31% | 5.08% | 4.28% | -100 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 17.05% | 16.08% | 16.13% | 16.05% | 16.65% | 16.39% | 16.02% | 15.31% | -74 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 17.05% | 16.08% | 16.13% | 16.05% | 16.65% | 16.39% | 16.02% | 15.31% | -74 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 98.44% | 98.68% | 103.44% | 98.14% | 98.13% | 106.06% | 107.31% | 108.05% | +990 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Port Washington, NY · Charter 18635 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ area (n=158-159)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
2.17%
Rank 11 of 159
Net Interest Margin
2.84%
Rank 119 of 159
Efficiency Ratio
32.40%
Rank 4 of 158
Equity / Assets
15.31%
Rank 73 of 159
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 2.17% | 0.00% | 0.40% | 1.00% | Beats 93% | 11 / 159 | ||
| Return on Equity | 14.20% | 0.04% | 2.43% | 6.24% | Beats 96% | 7 / 159 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.84% | 2.79% | 3.84% | 4.44% | Beats 25% | 119 / 159 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 32.40% | 74.21% | 85.84% | 96.50% | Beats 98% | 4 / 158 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 4.28% | 0.42% | 1.27% | 2.96% | Beats 16% | 134 / 158 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 15.31% | 10.80% | 14.61% | 21.35% | Beats 54% | 73 / 159 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 15.31% | 10.80% | 14.61% | 21.35% | Beats 54% | 73 / 159 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 108.05% | 27.85% | 44.27% | 75.14% | 97th pctl | 5 / 159 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 91.39% | 22.38% | 35.34% | 62.74% | 99th pctl | 1 / 159 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||