West Chester, PA · Charter 18234
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=50 to 51). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
63
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
81
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
64
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
West Chester, PA · Charter 18234
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.51% | 1.20% | 1.33% | 1.20% | 1.28% | 0.00% | 0.80% | 1.01% | -19 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 11.95% | 9.48% | 10.29% | 8.51% | 8.62% | 0.00% | 5.58% | 6.50% | -201 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 5.17% | 5.28% | 5.22% | 5.35% | 5.44% | 5.14% | 4.71% | 5.10% | -25 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 70.74% | 77.23% | 74.59% | 77.64% | 76.48% | 100.00% | 83.07% | 80.25% | +261 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -11.58% | -18.48% | -19.43% | -19.45% | -17.14% | -9.31% | -10.87% | -10.18% | +928 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -6.13% | -10.96% | -20.39% | -23.40% | -23.94% | -24.71% | -18.71% | -18.83% | +457 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -19.85% | -20.59% | -21.56% | -21.69% | -11.89% | -10.68% | -12.30% | -11.68% | +1,001 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.81% | 0.87% | 0.91% | 0.98% | 1.06% | 1.16% | 1.12% | 1.21% | +23 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.65% | 12.68% | 12.90% | 14.10% | 14.84% | 13.99% | 14.30% | 15.53% | +143 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.65% | 12.68% | 12.90% | 14.10% | 14.84% | 13.99% | 14.30% | 15.53% | +143 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 113.86% | 106.50% | 101.44% | 102.54% | 98.29% | 89.76% | 94.03% | 94.24% | -830 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
West Chester, PA · Charter 18234 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=50-51)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.08%
Rank 12 of 51
Net Interest Margin
5.11%
Rank 4 of 51
Efficiency Ratio
78.95%
Rank 19 of 50
Equity / Assets
15.59%
Rank 19 of 51
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.08% | -0.05% | 0.48% | 0.90% | Beats 76% | 12 / 51 | ||
| Return on Equity | 6.90% | -0.58% | 4.00% | 6.90% | Beats 75% | 13 / 51 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 5.11% | 2.96% | 3.44% | 3.98% | Beats 92% | 4 / 51 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 78.95% | 73.91% | 81.87% | 94.16% | Beats 64% | 19 / 50 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.19% | 0.96% | 1.83% | Beats 100% | 10 / 50 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 15.59% | 10.44% | 12.55% | 18.48% | Beats 63% | 19 / 51 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 15.59% | 10.44% | 12.55% | 18.48% | Beats 63% | 19 / 51 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 94.27% | 28.84% | 50.95% | 65.41% | 94th pctl | 3 / 51 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 79.57% | 20.51% | 39.58% | 57.94% | 96th pctl | 2 / 51 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||