Rochester, NY · Charter 18090
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Rochester, NY area (n=16). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
31
Asset Quality
19
Profitability
13
Liquidity
87
Efficiency
44
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Rochester, NY · Charter 18090
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.38% | 0.01% | 0.19% | 0.25% | 0.34% | 0.31% | 0.31% | 0.35% | +9 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -3.86% | 0.07% | 1.89% | 2.56% | 3.43% | 3.20% | 3.20% | 3.52% | +97 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.40% | 2.42% | 2.62% | 2.72% | 2.75% | 2.81% | 2.93% | 3.12% | +40 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 97.64% | 95.20% | 90.91% | 86.27% | 85.11% | 84.47% | 86.10% | 83.78% | -249 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.93% | -1.04% | 0.49% | 0.07% | 3.10% | 3.46% | 3.72% | 3.25% | +318 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -5.06% | -5.39% | -5.74% | -3.23% | -3.83% | -4.06% | -2.89% | 0.63% | +386 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 0.48% | -1.27% | 0.18% | -0.29% | 3.06% | 3.44% | 3.78% | 3.20% | +349 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.04% | 1.20% | 0.72% | 0.89% | 1.24% | 1.78% | 1.34% | 2.54% | +165 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.76% | 9.93% | 9.82% | 9.92% | 9.91% | 9.82% | 9.71% | 9.87% | -4 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.76% | 9.93% | 9.82% | 9.92% | 9.91% | 9.82% | 9.71% | 9.87% | -4 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 75.81% | 74.90% | 72.37% | 72.50% | 70.74% | 69.47% | 67.71% | 70.70% | -180 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Rochester, NY · Charter 18090 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Rochester, NY area (n=16)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.35%
Rank 14 of 16
Net Interest Margin
3.12%
Rank 14 of 16
Efficiency Ratio
83.73%
Rank 10 of 16
Equity / Assets
9.87%
Rank 11 of 16
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.35% | 0.50% | 0.77% | 1.48% | Beats 13% | 14 / 16 | ||
| Return on Equity | 3.53% | 4.22% | 6.62% | 10.72% | Beats 13% | 14 / 16 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.12% | 3.56% | 3.86% | 4.25% | Beats 13% | 14 / 16 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 83.73% | 74.18% | 80.46% | 85.46% | Beats 44% | 10 / 16 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 2.54% | 0.36% | 0.55% | 2.51% | Beats 19% | 14 / 16 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.87% | 9.57% | 11.10% | 14.62% | Beats 31% | 11 / 16 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.87% | 9.57% | 11.10% | 14.62% | Beats 31% | 11 / 16 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 70.70% | 57.16% | 70.70% | 77.55% | 50th pctl | 8 / 16 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 63.72% | 50.73% | 59.07% | 66.01% | 63rd pctl | 6 / 16 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||