Seminole, TX · Charter 17154
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
83
Asset Quality
3
Profitability
18
Liquidity
11
Efficiency
12
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Seminole, TX · Charter 17154
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.04% | 0.03% | 0.03% | 0.08% | 0.07% | 0.05% | 0.02% | 0.02% | -5 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 0.17% | 0.14% | 0.12% | 0.36% | 0.31% | 0.21% | 0.11% | 0.11% | -25 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.45% | 3.52% | 3.39% | 3.13% | 3.25% | 3.25% | 3.16% | 3.29% | +16 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 87.30% | 89.76% | 92.94% | 84.00% | 85.05% | 88.74% | 99.25% | 99.27% | +1,528 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 0.88% | -0.11% | 1.17% | 0.80% | 1.80% | 5.25% | 2.81% | -2.29% | -310 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -8.11% | -11.27% | -14.83% | -13.61% | -5.50% | -0.55% | -7.48% | -5.41% | +820 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 3.02% | 0.33% | 2.62% | 1.77% | 2.09% | 6.22% | 3.54% | -1.78% | -355 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.83% | 2.05% | 4.14% | 5.63% | 3.89% | 4.63% | 5.07% | 4.37% | -126 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 1.02% | 1.14% | 1.01% | 1.43% | 1.15% | 1.19% | 1.19% | 1.19% | -24 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 21.98% | 22.52% | 22.23% | 21.79% | 21.65% | 21.44% | 21.67% | 22.26% | +47 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 21.98% | 22.52% | 22.23% | 21.79% | 21.65% | 21.44% | 21.67% | 22.26% | +47 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 49.95% | 48.29% | 47.58% | 45.80% | 46.23% | 45.21% | 42.52% | 44.11% | -169 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Seminole, TX · Charter 17154 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.03%
Rank 197 of 235
Net Interest Margin
3.29%
Rank 182 of 235
Efficiency Ratio
99.17%
Rank 207 of 235
Equity / Assets
22.26%
Rank 41 of 235
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.03% | 0.17% | 0.57% | 1.10% | Beats 16% | 197 / 235 | ||
| Return on Equity | 0.12% | 1.03% | 4.30% | 7.58% | Beats 16% | 197 / 235 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.29% | 3.32% | 3.89% | 4.35% | Beats 23% | 182 / 235 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 99.17% | 70.60% | 82.00% | 91.57% | Beats 12% | 207 / 235 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 4.37% | 0.20% | 0.59% | 1.14% | Beats 3% | 228 / 235 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 22.26% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 83% | 41 / 235 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 22.26% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 83% | 41 / 235 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 44.12% | 54.18% | 67.38% | 81.66% | 12th pctl | 206 / 235 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 34.21% | 43.80% | 56.63% | 68.64% | 12th pctl | 207 / 235 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||