Uark
Fayetteville, AR · Charter 16946 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
$81.9MAssets
$54.7MLoans
$70.0MShares
$10.8MNet Worth
Executive Summary
- Strongest standing: return on equity outperforms 75% of credit unions under $1B in assets (rank 421 of 1681).
- Widest gap: equity / assets trails 47% of credit unions under $1B in assets (rank 789 of 1683).
- Overall: at or above the peer median on 7 of 7 directional measures.
Return on Assets
1.15%
Rank 449 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.02%
Rank 657 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
76.45%
Rank 749 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
13.18%
Rank 789 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|
| Earnings |
| Return on Assets | 1.15% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 73% | 449 / 1,683 | | |
| Return on Equity | 8.74% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 75% | 421 / 1,681 | | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.02% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 61% | 657 / 1,683 | | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 76.45% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 56% | 749 / 1,682 | | |
| Asset Quality |
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.32% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 71% | 491 / 1,682 | | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution |
| Capital |
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.18% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 53% | 789 / 1,683 | | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution |
| Equity / Assets | 13.18% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 53% | 789 / 1,683 | | |
| Liquidity & Funding |
| Loans / Deposits | 78.09% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 66th pctl | 573 / 1,683 | | |
| Loans / Assets | 66.70% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 66th pctl | 575 / 1,683 | | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution |