Philadelphia, PA · Charter 16728
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=50 to 51). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
69
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
48
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
74
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Philadelphia, PA · Charter 16728
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 2.96% | 2.00% | 1.18% | 1.56% | 1.86% | 1.39% | 0.17% | 0.84% | -72 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 16.22% | 11.11% | 6.67% | 9.68% | 10.75% | 8.10% | 0.81% | 4.64% | -503 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.10% | 3.36% | 3.62% | 3.22% | 3.27% | 2.58% | 3.76% | 2.98% | -24 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 28.29% | 45.68% | 67.92% | 52.38% | 44.28% | 51.53% | 95.48% | 71.87% | +1,950 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.86% | 9.39% | 7.18% | 15.64% | 16.12% | 13.91% | -9.63% | -5.63% | -2,127 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 107.67% | -28.58% | -24.17% | -29.47% | 7.21% | 7.34% | 6.18% | 14.66% | +4,413 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.39% | 8.73% | 6.26% | 16.53% | 17.50% | 15.02% | -13.27% | -7.87% | -2,440 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 27.56% | 30.79% | 34.53% | 42.22% | 25.70% | 28.69% | 32.52% | 36.83% | -540 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 18.24% | 17.96% | 17.77% | 16.15% | 17.27% | 17.16% | 21.08% | 18.14% | +199 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 18.24% | 17.96% | 17.77% | 16.15% | 17.27% | 17.16% | 21.08% | 18.14% | +199 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 3.19% | 2.77% | 2.40% | 1.69% | 2.91% | 2.59% | 2.94% | 2.11% | +41 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Philadelphia, PA · Charter 16728 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=50-51)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.72%
Rank 14 of 51
Net Interest Margin
2.90%
Rank 40 of 51
Efficiency Ratio
75.00%
Rank 14 of 50
Equity / Assets
18.12%
Rank 16 of 51
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.72% | -0.05% | 0.48% | 0.90% | Beats 73% | 14 / 51 | ||
| Return on Equity | 4.00% | -0.58% | 4.00% | 6.90% | Beats 49% | 26 / 51 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.90% | 2.96% | 3.44% | 3.98% | Beats 22% | 40 / 51 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 75.00% | 73.91% | 81.87% | 94.16% | Beats 74% | 14 / 50 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.19% | 0.96% | 1.83% | Beats 100% | 10 / 50 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 18.12% | 10.44% | 12.55% | 18.48% | Beats 69% | 16 / 51 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 18.12% | 10.44% | 12.55% | 18.48% | Beats 69% | 16 / 51 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 2.21% | 28.84% | 50.95% | 65.41% | 4th pctl | 49 / 51 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 1.81% | 20.51% | 39.58% | 57.94% | 4th pctl | 49 / 51 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||