Andover, MA · Charter 16067
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH area (n=66). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
45
Asset Quality
41
Profitability
56
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
80
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Andover, MA · Charter 16067
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.56% | 0.62% | 0.75% | 0.80% | 1.00% | +43 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.57% | 4.96% | 5.83% | 6.12% | 7.54% | +297 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.37% | 2.41% | 2.54% | 2.56% | 2.69% | +32 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 81.14% | 77.02% | 71.87% | 74.16% | 66.72% | -1,442 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -2.03% | 0.45% | 0.89% | -0.15% | 0.81% | +284 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -5.64% | -3.33% | -7.96% | -9.52% | -13.22% | -758 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -2.82% | -0.10% | 0.16% | -1.13% | -0.18% | +264 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 2.16% | 2.10% | 0.98% | 1.16% | 0.67% | -149 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.35% | 12.54% | 12.94% | 13.06% | 13.21% | +86 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.35% | 12.54% | 12.94% | 13.06% | 13.21% | +86 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 27.08% | 27.06% | 26.04% | 24.97% | 23.54% | -354 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Andover, MA · Charter 16067 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH area (n=66)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.00%
Rank 17 of 66
Net Interest Margin
2.69%
Rank 59 of 66
Efficiency Ratio
66.67%
Rank 14 of 66
Equity / Assets
13.21%
Rank 36 of 66
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.00% | 0.38% | 0.59% | 1.00% | Beats 74% | 17 / 66 | |
| Return on Equity | 7.55% | 2.62% | 4.89% | 6.39% | Beats 83% | 11 / 66 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.69% | 2.83% | 3.27% | 3.84% | Beats 11% | 59 / 66 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 66.67% | 68.43% | 80.15% | 87.18% | Beats 80% | 14 / 66 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.66% | 0.08% | 0.48% | 1.18% | Beats 41% | 40 / 66 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.21% | 9.84% | 13.79% | 17.21% | Beats 45% | 36 / 66 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.21% | 9.84% | 13.79% | 17.21% | Beats 45% | 36 / 66 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 23.54% | 50.73% | 71.54% | 81.61% | 2nd pctl | 65 / 66 | |
| Loans / Assets | 20.40% | 40.53% | 57.05% | 68.92% | 2nd pctl | 65 / 66 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||