Kokomo, IN · Charter 16065
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
81
Asset Quality
21
Profitability
12
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
46
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Kokomo, IN · Charter 16065
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.33% | 0.22% | -0.36% | 0.59% | 1.24% | 1.18% | -0.94% | 0.24% | -35 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.16% | 1.49% | -2.42% | 3.71% | 7.42% | 6.82% | -5.43% | 1.33% | -238 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 1.46% | 1.35% | 1.64% | 1.81% | 2.56% | 2.47% | 0.25% | 1.46% | -35 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 76.47% | 82.70% | 78.09% | 58.25% | 45.33% | 47.15% | 440% | 79.32% | +2,108 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -2.30% | 2.88% | -0.04% | -5.23% | -5.18% | -8.64% | -3.82% | -2.78% | +245 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -0.99% | -7.81% | -12.51% | -16.40% | -20.31% | -18.32% | -17.26% | -14.93% | +148 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -3.00% | 3.03% | -0.15% | -6.56% | -7.08% | -11.54% | -6.67% | -5.57% | +98 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.08% | 1.60% | 0.20% | 0.09% | 2.35% | 2.59% | 1.25% | 1.51% | +142 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 15.07% | 14.72% | 14.91% | 15.79% | 16.74% | 17.27% | 17.26% | 18.07% | +228 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 15.07% | 14.72% | 14.91% | 15.79% | 16.74% | 17.27% | 17.26% | 18.07% | +228 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 38.20% | 35.30% | 34.12% | 33.46% | 32.76% | 32.59% | 30.25% | 30.15% | -331 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Kokomo, IN · Charter 16065 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.24%
Rank 1,355 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
1.46%
Rank 1,674 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
79.31%
Rank 902 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
18.07%
Rank 327 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.24% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 19% | 1,355 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 1.34% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 17% | 1,399 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 1.46% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 1% | 1,674 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 79.31% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 46% | 902 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.51% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 21% | 1,327 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 18.07% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 81% | 327 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 18.07% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 81% | 327 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 30.15% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 5th pctl | 1,597 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 24.63% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 5th pctl | 1,597 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||