Craig, CO · Charter 15230
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
52
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
49
Liquidity
1
Efficiency
26
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Craig, CO · Charter 15230
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.50% | 0.43% | -0.28% | -0.31% | -0.22% | -0.53% | 0.58% | 0.64% | +95 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.90% | 3.58% | -2.38% | -2.80% | -1.97% | -4.69% | 5.12% | 4.89% | +769 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.10% | 2.89% | 2.65% | 2.45% | 2.47% | 2.64% | 3.63% | 4.03% | +158 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 88.51% | 89.22% | 112.53% | 110.18% | 107.25% | 104.19% | 84.73% | 87.02% | -2,315 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 9.82% | 12.32% | 15.35% | 16.68% | 11.46% | 2.51% | 0.07% | -14.84% | -3,152 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -21.72% | -27.02% | -23.44% | -15.90% | -16.50% | -11.25% | -6.06% | -15.56% | +34 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 10.23% | 13.50% | 17.54% | 19.17% | 13.29% | 3.53% | 0.41% | -16.70% | -3,587 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 2.03% | 2.12% | 2.29% | 2.34% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.10% | 0.00% | -234 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.65% | 0.65% | 0.65% | 0.76% | -0.54% | 0.64% | 0.59% | 0.40% | -36 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.71% | 12.14% | 11.59% | 11.23% | 11.31% | 11.31% | 11.27% | 13.09% | +186 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.71% | 12.14% | 11.59% | 11.23% | 11.31% | 11.31% | 11.27% | 13.09% | +186 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 49.02% | 42.91% | 37.79% | 38.52% | 36.13% | 36.78% | 35.36% | 39.05% | +53 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Craig, CO · Charter 15230 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.63%
Rank 979 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.04%
Rank 640 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
86.44%
Rank 1,241 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
13.09%
Rank 803 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.63% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 42% | 979 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 4.79% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 42% | 976 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.04% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 62% | 640 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 86.44% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 26% | 1,241 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 100% | 132 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.09% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 52% | 803 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.09% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 52% | 803 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 39.05% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 10th pctl | 1,510 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 33.83% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 11th pctl | 1,494 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||