Peach State
Lawrenceville, GA · Charter 14676 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 30 branches
Q2 2026
$1.1BAssets
$755.3MLoans
$1.0BShares
$101.4MNet Worth
Executive Summary
- Strongest standing: nonperforming loans / loans outperforms 88% of credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (rank 55 of 435).
- Widest gap: equity / assets trails 89% of credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (rank 387 of 435).
- Overall: at or above the peer median on 3 of 7 directional measures.
Return on Assets
0.80%
Rank 221 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.59%
Rank 156 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
78.63%
Rank 341 of 435
Equity / Assets
9.05%
Rank 387 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|
| Earnings |
| Return on Assets | 0.80% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 49% | 221 / 435 | |
| Return on Equity | 8.89% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 67% | 143 / 435 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.59% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 64% | 156 / 435 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 78.63% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 22% | 341 / 435 | |
| Asset Quality |
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.32% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 88% | 55 / 435 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution |
| Capital |
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.05% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 11% | 387 / 435 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution |
| Equity / Assets | 9.05% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 11% | 387 / 435 | |
| Liquidity & Funding |
| Loans / Deposits | 74.93% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 20th pctl | 350 / 435 | |
| Loans / Assets | 67.44% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 23rd pctl | 333 / 435 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution |