Ontario, CA · Charter 14542
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in CA (n=62 to 63). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
73
Asset Quality
81
Profitability
42
Liquidity
57
Efficiency
35
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Ontario, CA · Charter 14542
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.38% | 1.13% | 0.95% | 0.52% | 0.49% | -89 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 10.17% | 8.06% | 6.85% | 3.74% | 3.54% | -663 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.44% | 3.54% | 3.49% | 3.43% | 3.49% | +5 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 74.76% | 78.42% | 78.23% | 83.29% | 85.26% | +1,050 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.82% | 0.72% | 2.81% | 0.52% | 2.48% | +330 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 1.25% | -0.86% | -0.77% | 4.44% | 6.21% | +496 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -2.26% | 0.06% | 2.07% | 0.45% | 2.81% | +507 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.17% | 0.11% | 0.16% | 0.06% | 0.13% | -4 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.59% | 13.99% | 13.83% | 13.79% | 13.75% | +17 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.59% | 13.99% | 13.83% | 13.79% | 13.75% | +17 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 57.13% | 57.80% | 57.30% | 58.20% | 59.02% | +189 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Ontario, CA · Charter 14542 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in CA (n=62-63)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.49%
Rank 37 of 63
Net Interest Margin
3.49%
Rank 33 of 63
Efficiency Ratio
85.25%
Rank 42 of 63
Equity / Assets
13.75%
Rank 17 of 63
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.49% | 0.17% | 0.56% | 1.17% | Beats 41% | 37 / 63 | |
| Return on Equity | 3.54% | 1.81% | 4.79% | 8.64% | Beats 38% | 39 / 63 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.49% | 3.18% | 3.49% | 3.98% | Beats 48% | 33 / 63 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.25% | 70.58% | 81.25% | 89.21% | Beats 35% | 42 / 63 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.13% | 0.17% | 0.42% | 0.85% | Beats 81% | 13 / 62 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.75% | 8.61% | 10.56% | 14.01% | Beats 73% | 17 / 63 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.75% | 8.61% | 10.56% | 14.01% | Beats 73% | 17 / 63 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 59.02% | 53.46% | 72.75% | 85.33% | 35th pctl | 40 / 62 | |
| Loans / Assets | 50.84% | 46.35% | 58.08% | 72.17% | 35th pctl | 41 / 63 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||