Danville, PA · Charter 14180
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in PA (n=72). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
36
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
31
Liquidity
83
Efficiency
37
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Danville, PA · Charter 14180
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.90% | 0.98% | 0.29% | 0.48% | 0.40% | 0.48% | 0.88% | 0.81% | +33 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 7.28% | 7.71% | 2.33% | 3.96% | 3.25% | 3.95% | 7.45% | 6.72% | +276 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.25% | 3.11% | 2.72% | 2.74% | 2.80% | 2.78% | 2.68% | 2.74% | -1 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 73.01% | 72.86% | 88.44% | 83.02% | 86.09% | 84.00% | 73.84% | 79.08% | -394 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 6.90% | 4.03% | 7.70% | 9.85% | 8.78% | 8.55% | 8.20% | 4.53% | -533 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 22.06% | 14.53% | 20.98% | 23.52% | 19.69% | 13.69% | 8.85% | 6.70% | -1,682 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 6.38% | 2.65% | 7.05% | 9.73% | 8.91% | 9.20% | 8.62% | 4.39% | -534 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.03% | 0.08% | 0.05% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.41% | 12.72% | 12.27% | 12.03% | 12.20% | 12.11% | 11.87% | 12.07% | +4 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.41% | 12.72% | 12.27% | 12.03% | 12.20% | 12.11% | 11.87% | 12.07% | +4 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 53.64% | 54.16% | 55.16% | 55.25% | 58.95% | 56.39% | 55.28% | 56.47% | +122 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Danville, PA · Charter 14180 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in PA (n=72)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.81%
Rank 45 of 72
Net Interest Margin
2.73%
Rank 63 of 72
Efficiency Ratio
79.19%
Rank 46 of 72
Equity / Assets
12.07%
Rank 46 of 72
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.81% | 0.59% | 1.06% | 1.40% | Beats 38% | 45 / 72 | ||
| Return on Equity | 6.74% | 5.27% | 7.11% | 9.91% | Beats 43% | 41 / 72 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.73% | 3.09% | 3.57% | 4.10% | Beats 13% | 63 / 72 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 79.19% | 64.37% | 73.67% | 81.63% | Beats 37% | 46 / 72 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.20% | 0.58% | 1.09% | Beats 100% | 7 / 72 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.07% | 10.74% | 12.96% | 16.84% | Beats 36% | 46 / 72 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.07% | 10.74% | 12.96% | 16.84% | Beats 36% | 46 / 72 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 56.47% | 34.39% | 52.54% | 65.98% | 58th pctl | 30 / 72 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 49.59% | 30.23% | 45.37% | 57.67% | 61st pctl | 28 / 72 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||