Duncan, OK · Charter 13898
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
57
Asset Quality
79
Profitability
34
Liquidity
90
Efficiency
48
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Duncan, OK · Charter 13898
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.72% | 0.64% | 0.53% | 1.05% | 0.90% | 0.82% | 0.56% | 0.70% | -34 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.39% | 4.73% | 3.97% | 7.58% | 6.38% | 5.93% | 4.21% | 5.14% | -245 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.69% | 2.73% | 2.74% | 2.83% | 2.87% | 2.81% | 2.85% | 2.92% | +8 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 78.07% | 79.01% | 81.29% | 72.79% | 76.17% | 77.48% | 81.47% | 78.73% | +595 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -2.75% | -1.36% | 0.50% | 0.40% | 0.78% | 4.26% | 5.95% | 5.75% | +535 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -3.77% | -3.58% | -4.79% | -1.66% | -2.24% | -0.10% | 1.18% | 1.69% | +335 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -4.04% | -2.07% | -0.48% | -0.44% | 0.49% | 4.01% | 6.23% | 5.91% | +635 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.27% | 0.12% | 0.29% | 0.28% | 0.17% | 0.26% | 0.18% | 0.21% | -7 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.39% | 13.55% | 13.38% | 13.81% | 14.03% | 13.79% | 13.39% | 13.69% | -13 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.39% | 13.55% | 13.38% | 13.81% | 14.03% | 13.79% | 13.39% | 13.69% | -13 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 68.96% | 70.66% | 66.09% | 69.20% | 67.08% | 67.86% | 62.95% | 66.44% | -276 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Duncan, OK · Charter 13898 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.70%
Rank 882 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
2.92%
Rank 1,492 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
78.73%
Rank 868 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
13.69%
Rank 721 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.70% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 48% | 882 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 5.14% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 44% | 946 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.92% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 11% | 1,492 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 78.73% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 48% | 868 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.21% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 79% | 352 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.69% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 57% | 721 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.69% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 57% | 721 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 66.44% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 44th pctl | 937 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 56.99% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 46th pctl | 917 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||