Westminster, CO · Charter 13842
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO area (n=23). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
43
Asset Quality
48
Profitability
52
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
74
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Westminster, CO · Charter 13842
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.60% | 0.43% | -0.22% | 0.31% | 0.24% | 0.28% | 0.31% | 0.66% | +35 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 6.25% | 4.54% | -2.39% | 3.23% | 2.47% | 2.82% | 3.23% | 6.76% | +353 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.97% | 2.92% | 2.59% | 2.88% | 3.03% | 3.18% | 3.11% | 3.13% | +25 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.59% | 85.46% | 99.63% | 83.03% | 87.49% | 86.85% | 89.08% | 80.54% | -249 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 2.58% | 8.50% | 10.79% | 6.12% | -0.95% | -2.71% | -2.19% | 2.97% | -315 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -5.15% | -4.67% | 4.57% | 3.98% | 3.98% | 0.09% | -9.48% | -6.84% | -1,082 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 2.20% | 9.16% | 12.30% | 7.14% | -1.63% | -4.58% | -3.08% | 2.42% | -472 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.68% | 0.49% | 0.24% | 1.74% | 2.40% | 0.21% | 0.18% | 1.11% | -63 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.59% | 9.53% | 9.11% | 9.58% | 9.83% | 10.06% | 9.70% | 9.73% | +15 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.59% | 9.53% | 9.11% | 9.58% | 9.83% | 10.06% | 9.70% | 9.73% | +15 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 57.50% | 57.60% | 58.18% | 59.31% | 60.77% | 60.42% | 54.34% | 53.95% | -536 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Westminster, CO · Charter 13842 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO area (n=23)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.66%
Rank 8 of 23
Net Interest Margin
3.13%
Rank 18 of 23
Efficiency Ratio
80.53%
Rank 7 of 23
Equity / Assets
9.73%
Rank 13 of 23
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.66% | 0.05% | 0.36% | 0.99% | Beats 65% | 8 / 23 | ||
| Return on Equity | 6.74% | 0.56% | 3.49% | 7.31% | Beats 70% | 7 / 23 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.13% | 3.13% | 3.48% | 3.80% | Beats 22% | 18 / 23 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.53% | 73.94% | 83.38% | 93.84% | Beats 74% | 7 / 23 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.11% | 0.43% | 0.95% | 1.77% | Beats 48% | 13 / 23 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.73% | 8.31% | 9.81% | 13.01% | Beats 43% | 13 / 23 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.73% | 8.31% | 9.81% | 13.01% | Beats 43% | 13 / 23 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 53.95% | 65.11% | 76.01% | 85.36% | 4th pctl | 22 / 23 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 48.47% | 56.54% | 66.35% | 73.30% | 9th pctl | 21 / 23 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||