Columbus, OH · Charter 13432
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Columbus, OH area (n=18). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
89
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
52
Liquidity
58
Efficiency
94
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Columbus, OH · Charter 13432
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.65% | 0.57% | 0.55% | 0.58% | 0.63% | 0.71% | 1.18% | 1.16% | +58 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.74% | 4.16% | 4.07% | 4.44% | 4.80% | 5.37% | 8.88% | 8.59% | +414 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.73% | 2.71% | 2.64% | 2.63% | 2.70% | 2.73% | 2.94% | 3.01% | +38 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 76.40% | 77.24% | 76.77% | 77.49% | 75.71% | 75.46% | 68.41% | 67.98% | -952 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.65% | 0.52% | 2.47% | 7.34% | 8.41% | 8.94% | 8.40% | 4.03% | -332 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 4.34% | 0.12% | 0.90% | 2.14% | 0.36% | 2.10% | 3.65% | 1.46% | -67 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -2.68% | -0.11% | 1.90% | 7.58% | 9.14% | 8.56% | 8.17% | 3.42% | -416 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.04% | 0.23% | 0.28% | 0.21% | 0.11% | 0.14% | 0.07% | 0.06% | -15 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.69% | 13.63% | 13.46% | 13.05% | 13.14% | 13.19% | 13.25% | 13.52% | +46 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.69% | 13.63% | 13.46% | 13.05% | 13.14% | 13.19% | 13.25% | 13.52% | +46 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 58.17% | 56.66% | 55.15% | 55.14% | 53.49% | 53.29% | 52.85% | 54.10% | -104 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Columbus, OH · Charter 13432 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Columbus, OH area (n=18)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.16%
Rank 3 of 18
Net Interest Margin
3.01%
Rank 16 of 18
Efficiency Ratio
67.98%
Rank 2 of 18
Equity / Assets
13.52%
Rank 2 of 18
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.16% | 0.59% | 0.76% | 0.99% | Beats 83% | 3 / 18 | ||
| Return on Equity | 8.59% | 4.13% | 7.59% | 9.05% | Beats 61% | 7 / 18 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.01% | 3.24% | 3.56% | 3.79% | Beats 11% | 16 / 18 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 67.98% | 72.20% | 76.10% | 84.19% | Beats 94% | 2 / 18 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.06% | 0.37% | 0.66% | 1.08% | Beats 100% | 1 / 18 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.52% | 9.66% | 10.67% | 11.63% | Beats 89% | 2 / 18 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.52% | 9.66% | 10.67% | 11.63% | Beats 89% | 2 / 18 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 54.09% | 47.40% | 66.89% | 76.69% | 33rd pctl | 12 / 18 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 46.97% | 43.35% | 60.60% | 69.11% | 28th pctl | 13 / 18 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||