Lodi, CA · Charter 13265
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in CA (n=62 to 63). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
89
Asset Quality
56
Profitability
62
Liquidity
49
Efficiency
59
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Lodi, CA · Charter 13265
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.60% | 0.65% | 0.83% | 1.02% | 1.04% | 1.06% | 0.79% | 0.89% | -12 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.31% | 4.64% | 5.85% | 6.79% | 6.80% | 6.80% | 5.11% | 5.57% | -122 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.01% | 3.06% | 3.26% | 3.45% | 3.55% | 3.55% | 3.65% | 3.84% | +39 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 83.30% | 81.78% | 77.22% | 75.46% | 75.26% | 75.63% | 80.28% | 77.89% | +243 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -10.77% | -8.58% | -9.21% | -5.76% | -3.52% | -3.21% | -1.48% | -0.59% | +518 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -6.42% | -5.06% | -1.01% | 3.32% | 1.59% | 0.87% | -1.34% | -4.71% | -804 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -12.61% | -10.23% | -11.04% | -7.39% | -5.90% | -5.61% | -3.57% | -3.44% | +395 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.14% | 0.09% | 0.06% | 0.00% | 0.22% | 0.02% | 0.37% | 0.36% | +36 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.85% | 14.04% | 14.23% | 14.95% | 15.35% | 15.56% | 15.47% | 16.03% | +108 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.85% | 14.04% | 14.23% | 14.95% | 15.35% | 15.56% | 15.47% | 16.03% | +108 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 53.41% | 52.65% | 53.29% | 57.24% | 57.66% | 56.26% | 54.52% | 56.48% | -75 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Lodi, CA · Charter 13265 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in CA (n=62-63)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.89%
Rank 21 of 63
Net Interest Margin
3.84%
Rank 21 of 63
Efficiency Ratio
77.92%
Rank 27 of 63
Equity / Assets
16.03%
Rank 7 of 63
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.89% | 0.17% | 0.56% | 1.17% | Beats 67% | 21 / 63 | ||
| Return on Equity | 5.57% | 1.81% | 4.79% | 8.64% | Beats 52% | 30 / 63 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.84% | 3.18% | 3.49% | 3.98% | Beats 67% | 21 / 63 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 77.92% | 70.58% | 81.25% | 89.21% | Beats 59% | 27 / 63 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.36% | 0.17% | 0.42% | 0.85% | Beats 56% | 28 / 62 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 16.03% | 8.61% | 10.56% | 14.01% | Beats 89% | 7 / 63 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 16.03% | 8.61% | 10.56% | 14.01% | Beats 89% | 7 / 63 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 56.48% | 53.46% | 72.75% | 85.33% | 32nd pctl | 42 / 62 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 46.47% | 46.35% | 58.08% | 72.17% | 25th pctl | 47 / 63 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||