Port Huron, MI · Charter 12906
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in MI (n=56). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
77
Asset Quality
87
Profitability
17
Liquidity
20
Efficiency
54
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Port Huron, MI · Charter 12906
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.39% | 0.48% | 0.34% | 0.50% | 0.74% | +34 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.54% | 3.14% | 2.27% | 3.45% | 5.10% | +256 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.26% | 3.21% | 3.24% | 3.00% | 3.00% | -26 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 87.99% | 85.36% | 89.57% | 74.10% | 71.45% | -1,654 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.84% | -1.35% | -1.59% | 10.58% | 11.43% | +1,227 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -4.96% | -5.72% | -3.50% | -3.45% | -7.47% | -250 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -2.72% | -2.07% | -1.21% | 12.99% | 15.06% | +1,778 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.05% | 0.05% | 0.44% | 0.23% | +23 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 15.50% | 15.25% | 15.17% | 14.54% | 14.42% | -108 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 15.50% | 15.25% | 15.17% | 14.54% | 14.42% | -108 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 59.70% | 55.32% | 55.08% | 49.43% | 48.01% | -1,168 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Port Huron, MI · Charter 12906 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in MI (n=56)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.73%
Rank 43 of 56
Net Interest Margin
3.01%
Rank 51 of 56
Efficiency Ratio
71.17%
Rank 27 of 56
Equity / Assets
14.42%
Rank 13 of 56
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.73% | 0.74% | 1.15% | 1.47% | Beats 23% | 43 / 56 | |
| Return on Equity | 5.09% | 6.40% | 9.29% | 11.51% | Beats 18% | 46 / 56 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.01% | 3.40% | 3.92% | 4.36% | Beats 9% | 51 / 56 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 71.17% | 65.99% | 72.16% | 78.25% | Beats 54% | 27 / 56 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.23% | 0.49% | 0.84% | 1.28% | Beats 87% | 8 / 56 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 14.42% | 10.20% | 12.14% | 14.32% | Beats 77% | 13 / 56 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 14.42% | 10.20% | 12.14% | 14.32% | Beats 77% | 13 / 56 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 48.01% | 52.28% | 65.96% | 76.17% | 18th pctl | 46 / 56 | |
| Loans / Assets | 40.83% | 45.34% | 56.55% | 67.04% | 20th pctl | 45 / 56 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||