Greenfield, MA · Charter 12604
NCUA · 2 branches
Q1 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q1 2026, the quarter ended March 31, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,674 to 1,677). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
9
Asset Quality
48
Profitability
81
Liquidity
74
Efficiency
59
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Greenfield, MA · Charter 12604
NCUA · 2 branches
Q1 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2024 | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.37% | 0.42% | 0.50% | 0.62% | 0.80% | 0.88% | 0.90% | 1.14% | +52 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.09% | 5.55% | 6.66% | 8.08% | 9.86% | 10.42% | 10.59% | 13.25% | +517 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.45% | 3.57% | 3.55% | 3.84% | 4.14% | 4.28% | 4.22% | 4.32% | +47 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.05% | 84.36% | 83.28% | 80.92% | 78.88% | 77.59% | 76.76% | 75.73% | -519 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -3.48% | -4.75% | -2.21% | -0.33% | -1.28% | -1.03% | -0.43% | 1.03% | +137 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 1.09% | -0.81% | -3.20% | -1.99% | 1.20% | 3.34% | 6.32% | 5.53% | +752 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -2.25% | -3.69% | 0.15% | -0.88% | -1.96% | -2.53% | -1.92% | -0.21% | +67 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.38% | 0.51% | 0.79% | 0.23% | 0.30% | 0.75% | 0.76% | 0.63% | +40 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 7.33% | 7.54% | 7.58% | 7.67% | 8.16% | 8.48% | 8.51% | 8.60% | +93 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 7.33% | 7.54% | 7.58% | 7.67% | 8.16% | 8.48% | 8.51% | 8.60% | +93 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 58.90% | 59.39% | 57.56% | 57.44% | 60.80% | 62.96% | 62.39% | 60.75% | +330 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Greenfield, MA · Charter 12604 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,674-1,677)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q1 2026
Return on Assets
1.14%
Rank 433 of 1,677
Net Interest Margin
4.32%
Rank 404 of 1,676
Efficiency Ratio
75.74%
Rank 684 of 1,674
Equity / Assets
8.60%
Rank 1,532 of 1,676
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.14% | 0.29% | 0.71% | 1.15% | Beats 74% | 433 / 1,677 | ||
| Return on Equity | 13.25% | 2.30% | 5.46% | 8.75% | Beats 94% | 107 / 1,674 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.32% | 3.27% | 3.78% | 4.29% | Beats 76% | 404 / 1,676 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 75.74% | 69.04% | 78.86% | 87.73% | Beats 59% | 684 / 1,674 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.63% | 0.23% | 0.59% | 1.15% | Beats 48% | 868 / 1,675 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 8.60% | 10.32% | 12.68% | 16.26% | Beats 9% | 1,533 / 1,677 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 8.60% | 10.32% | 12.68% | 16.26% | Beats 9% | 1,532 / 1,676 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 60.75% | 52.64% | 68.65% | 82.42% | 36th pctl | 1,069 / 1,676 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 54.77% | 44.39% | 58.63% | 70.08% | 42nd pctl | 977 / 1,676 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||