Dover, DE · Charter 12443
NCUA · 9 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
2
Asset Quality
37
Profitability
37
Liquidity
49
Efficiency
36
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Dover, DE · Charter 12443
NCUA · 9 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.23% | 0.19% | 0.13% | 0.20% | 0.40% | 0.21% | 0.29% | 0.34% | +14 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.97% | 2.34% | 1.63% | 2.58% | 5.08% | 2.73% | 3.81% | 4.42% | +184 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.49% | 3.62% | 3.75% | 3.85% | 3.91% | 3.90% | 3.70% | 3.78% | -7 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.21% | 86.19% | 84.07% | 83.35% | 80.47% | 80.36% | 81.84% | 82.92% | -43 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 1.88% | -2.91% | -0.28% | 0.42% | 2.27% | 4.93% | 4.72% | 3.79% | +337 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -0.03% | -0.33% | 0.46% | -0.08% | 0.85% | 2.85% | 1.22% | 1.28% | +136 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 3.75% | 1.55% | 2.05% | 2.52% | 4.38% | 4.79% | 4.77% | 3.70% | +118 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.17% | 1.41% | 1.64% | 1.86% | 2.20% | 1.71% | 0.84% | 0.91% | -95 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 7.83% | 7.93% | 7.69% | 7.72% | 7.87% | 7.68% | 7.50% | 7.63% | -9 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 7.83% | 7.93% | 7.69% | 7.72% | 7.87% | 7.68% | 7.50% | 7.63% | -9 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 86.76% | 86.06% | 83.26% | 83.00% | 83.83% | 84.46% | 80.44% | 81.06% | -194 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Dover, DE · Charter 12443 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 9 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.34%
Rank 1,279 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.78%
Rank 880 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
82.92%
Rank 1,081 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
7.63%
Rank 1,645 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.34% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 24% | 1,279 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 4.43% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 39% | 1,033 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.78% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 48% | 880 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 82.92% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 36% | 1,081 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.91% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 37% | 1,057 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 7.63% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 2% | 1,645 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 7.63% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 2% | 1,645 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 81.06% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 71st pctl | 485 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 74.48% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 82nd pctl | 300 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||