Parkersburg, WV · Charter 12143
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
30
Asset Quality
29
Profitability
66
Liquidity
38
Efficiency
56
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Parkersburg, WV · Charter 12143
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.70% | -0.77% | -0.85% | 0.38% | 0.75% | +144 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -7.17% | -7.49% | -8.19% | 3.62% | 6.85% | +1,403 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.90% | 4.27% | 4.54% | 4.72% | 4.74% | +84 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 84.36% | 82.54% | 79.41% | 78.65% | 76.32% | -804 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 7.94% | -0.06% | -9.22% | -14.52% | -12.07% | -2,001 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -13.81% | -14.01% | -11.94% | -7.75% | -2.78% | +1,103 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 9.35% | 0.33% | -9.49% | -15.33% | -13.43% | -2,278 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.68% | 1.28% | 1.18% | 0.86% | 1.15% | +47 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.73% | 10.23% | 10.34% | 10.63% | 10.89% | +116 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.73% | 10.23% | 10.34% | 10.63% | 10.89% | +116 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 74.33% | 77.84% | 80.20% | 80.65% | 83.47% | +915 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Parkersburg, WV · Charter 12143 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.75%
Rank 832 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.74%
Rank 232 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
76.33%
Rank 742 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
10.89%
Rank 1,176 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.75% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 51% | 832 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 6.86% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 60% | 680 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.74% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 86% | 232 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 76.33% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 56% | 742 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.15% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 29% | 1,200 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.89% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 30% | 1,176 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.89% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 30% | 1,176 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 83.47% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 75th pctl | 423 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 73.85% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 81st pctl | 315 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||