New Martinsvill, WV · Charter 11836
NCUA · 11 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
19
Asset Quality
18
Profitability
59
Liquidity
17
Efficiency
82
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
New Martinsvill, WV · Charter 11836
NCUA · 11 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.25% | 0.30% | 0.85% | 0.57% | 0.84% | 0.75% | 0.61% | 0.81% | +24 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.09% | 3.28% | 9.06% | 6.05% | 8.75% | 7.73% | 6.35% | 8.21% | +216 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.58% | 3.02% | 3.70% | 3.75% | 3.78% | 3.80% | 3.80% | 3.86% | +12 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 74.91% | 74.18% | 64.55% | 68.87% | 65.37% | 65.94% | 64.02% | 65.15% | -373 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 17.95% | -10.26% | -12.21% | -11.31% | -10.10% | 2.20% | 4.16% | 3.54% | +1,484 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 0.60% | 2.37% | 1.90% | 1.20% | 0.83% | -0.29% | 0.14% | 4.54% | +334 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 21.27% | -11.77% | -13.69% | -12.70% | -11.84% | 1.47% | 3.93% | 3.00% | +1,570 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.36% | 1.32% | 1.08% | 1.22% | 1.46% | 1.42% | 1.02% | 1.68% | +47 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.06% | 9.20% | 9.37% | 9.39% | 9.65% | 9.71% | 9.65% | 9.90% | +51 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.06% | 9.20% | 9.37% | 9.39% | 9.65% | 9.71% | 9.65% | 9.90% | +51 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 76.28% | 87.58% | 87.24% | 86.84% | 87.25% | 86.06% | 84.07% | 88.14% | +130 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
New Martinsvill, WV · Charter 11836 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 11 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.81%
Rank 769 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.86%
Rank 803 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
65.15%
Rank 299 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
9.90%
Rank 1,364 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.81% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 54% | 769 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 8.21% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 71% | 486 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.86% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 52% | 803 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 65.15% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 82% | 299 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.68% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 18% | 1,386 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.90% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 19% | 1,364 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.90% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 19% | 1,364 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 88.14% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 83rd pctl | 280 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 79.43% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 91st pctl | 149 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||