Benton, AR · Charter 11786
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Little Rock-North Little Rock-Conway, AR area (n=19). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
16
Asset Quality
68
Profitability
42
Liquidity
21
Efficiency
63
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Benton, AR · Charter 11786
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.67% | 0.70% | 0.89% | 0.78% | 0.73% | 0.61% | 0.48% | 0.52% | -27 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 6.15% | 6.40% | 8.32% | 7.64% | 7.20% | 6.19% | 5.05% | 5.32% | -232 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.83% | 2.90% | 3.11% | 2.88% | 2.76% | 2.63% | 2.21% | 2.34% | -54 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.40% | 80.11% | 74.82% | 73.88% | 77.37% | 80.46% | 84.17% | 83.08% | +920 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 11.95% | 10.08% | 12.48% | 15.49% | 14.44% | 16.85% | 19.65% | 10.67% | -482 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 23.02% | 26.40% | 21.84% | 18.59% | 22.27% | 13.79% | 12.24% | 8.39% | -1,020 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 12.50% | 10.28% | 13.11% | 16.52% | 15.19% | 18.26% | 21.42% | 11.31% | -521 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.74% | 0.56% | 0.62% | 0.64% | 0.68% | 0.83% | 0.60% | 0.44% | -20 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.82% | 10.88% | 10.71% | 10.27% | 10.17% | 9.91% | 9.45% | 9.76% | -51 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.82% | 10.88% | 10.71% | 10.27% | 10.17% | 9.91% | 9.45% | 9.76% | -51 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 86.60% | 89.29% | 88.77% | 86.23% | 91.92% | 85.91% | 82.07% | 83.97% | -226 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Benton, AR · Charter 11786 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Little Rock-North Little Rock-Conway, AR area (n=19)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.52%
Rank 9 of 19
Net Interest Margin
2.34%
Rank 18 of 19
Efficiency Ratio
83.08%
Rank 8 of 19
Equity / Assets
9.76%
Rank 16 of 19
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.52% | -0.02% | 0.44% | 1.25% | Beats 53% | 9 / 19 | ||
| Return on Equity | 5.32% | -0.07% | 3.96% | 5.78% | Beats 68% | 6 / 19 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.34% | 3.37% | 4.04% | 4.48% | Beats 5% | 18 / 19 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 83.08% | 69.76% | 87.77% | 101.21% | Beats 63% | 8 / 19 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.44% | 0.12% | 0.82% | 2.31% | Beats 68% | 7 / 19 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.76% | 11.21% | 13.34% | 22.44% | Beats 16% | 16 / 19 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.76% | 11.21% | 13.34% | 22.44% | Beats 16% | 16 / 19 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 83.97% | 56.40% | 66.97% | 83.97% | 74th pctl | 5 / 19 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 75.47% | 43.58% | 56.37% | 69.23% | 84th pctl | 3 / 19 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||