Pine Bluff, AR · Charter 11045
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
97
Asset Quality
80
Profitability
34
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
67
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Pine Bluff, AR · Charter 11045
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.40% | 0.22% | -0.83% | -0.09% | 0.12% | 0.20% | -1.15% | -0.43% | -34 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 1.34% | 0.76% | -2.75% | -0.28% | 0.39% | 0.66% | -3.80% | -1.45% | -117 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.55% | 4.65% | 5.35% | 5.47% | 5.46% | 5.12% | 4.81% | 4.75% | -72 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 77.66% | 73.92% | 66.07% | 66.58% | 68.56% | 70.45% | 72.95% | 72.36% | +578 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 5.70% | 5.90% | 1.86% | -2.89% | -6.32% | -3.69% | -1.83% | 4.40% | +730 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -3.13% | -2.16% | -2.67% | -0.27% | 1.16% | -5.46% | -2.38% | 0.40% | +67 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 7.71% | 8.06% | 2.54% | -3.36% | -8.00% | -3.65% | -2.59% | 6.67% | +1,003 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.69% | 1.31% | 2.08% | 2.23% | 1.22% | 0.81% | 0.10% | 0.20% | -203 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 29.82% | 29.34% | 30.24% | 30.87% | 31.54% | 30.36% | 30.27% | 29.30% | -157 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 29.82% | 29.34% | 30.24% | 30.87% | 31.54% | 30.36% | 30.27% | 29.30% | -157 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 91.11% | 95.61% | 96.55% | 100.09% | 100.19% | 93.80% | 96.75% | 94.20% | -589 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Pine Bluff, AR · Charter 11045 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.42%
Rank 1,567 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.76%
Rank 226 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
72.43%
Rank 561 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
29.30%
Rank 58 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.42% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 7% | 1,567 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | -1.44% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 9% | 1,533 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.76% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 87% | 226 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 72.43% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 67% | 561 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.20% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 80% | 342 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 29.30% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 97% | 58 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 29.30% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 97% | 58 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 94.21% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 92nd pctl | 127 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 66.10% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 65th pctl | 595 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||