Indianapolis, IN · Charter 10778
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN area (n=17). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
88
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
94
Liquidity
37
Efficiency
18
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Indianapolis, IN · Charter 10778
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 8.41% | 3.37% | 1.57% | -1.07% | 4.12% | -429 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 36.09% | 14.99% | 7.15% | -4.86% | 16.38% | -1,971 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.19% | 3.40% | 3.64% | 3.38% | 5.60% | +241 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 114.49% | 147.82% | 152.06% | 136.87% | 101.12% | -1,338 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -40.14% | -42.65% | -11.09% | -18.41% | -10.93% | +2,921 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -60.33% | -71.08% | -36.47% | -31.32% | -29.27% | +3,105 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -40.78% | -42.64% | -15.23% | -20.75% | -14.28% | +2,651 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.37% | 0.46% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | -37 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 23.29% | 22.45% | 21.88% | 22.14% | 25.15% | +185 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 23.29% | 22.45% | 21.88% | 22.14% | 25.15% | +185 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 62.75% | 47.23% | 54.93% | 52.83% | 51.77% | -1,098 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Indianapolis, IN · Charter 10778 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN area (n=17)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
4.01%
Rank 1 of 17
Net Interest Margin
5.51%
Rank 1 of 17
Efficiency Ratio
100.00%
Rank 15 of 17
Equity / Assets
25.06%
Rank 2 of 17
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 4.01% | 0.19% | 0.64% | 1.29% | Beats 94% | 1 / 17 | |
| Return on Equity | 16.00% | 1.18% | 4.37% | 6.83% | Beats 94% | 1 / 17 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 5.51% | 3.90% | 4.45% | 5.14% | Beats 94% | 1 / 17 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 100.00% | 70.94% | 82.19% | 89.67% | Beats 18% | 15 / 17 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.25% | 0.67% | 1.07% | Beats 100% | 3 / 17 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 25.06% | 11.07% | 13.23% | 17.96% | Beats 88% | 2 / 17 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 25.06% | 11.07% | 13.23% | 17.96% | Beats 88% | 2 / 17 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 51.86% | 50.73% | 68.00% | 82.61% | 29th pctl | 12 / 17 | |
| Loans / Assets | 38.35% | 39.57% | 58.53% | 70.18% | 18th pctl | 14 / 17 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||