Omaha, NE · Charter 10763
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Omaha, NE-IA area (n=18). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
6
Asset Quality
56
Profitability
70
Liquidity
27
Efficiency
61
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Omaha, NE · Charter 10763
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.10% | 0.09% | 0.55% | 0.74% | 0.90% | 0.81% | 0.98% | 0.89% | +15 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 1.39% | 1.25% | 7.86% | 10.23% | 11.97% | 10.99% | 13.20% | 11.94% | +170 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.21% | 3.20% | 3.58% | 3.73% | 3.88% | 3.88% | 4.16% | 4.21% | +48 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 93.26% | 94.73% | 83.36% | 79.12% | 77.19% | 77.49% | 77.77% | 77.34% | -177 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -9.88% | -2.04% | -1.55% | 1.78% | 4.88% | 4.07% | 6.99% | 10.47% | +870 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 9.43% | 2.99% | -4.11% | -6.37% | -2.38% | -5.70% | -3.42% | -3.34% | +302 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -10.48% | -2.29% | -1.93% | 1.35% | 4.39% | 3.47% | 6.47% | 10.27% | +892 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.81% | 0.40% | 0.35% | 0.33% | 0.16% | 0.24% | 0.01% | 0.24% | -9 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 7.17% | 6.86% | 6.98% | 7.25% | 7.51% | 7.40% | 7.43% | 7.43% | +18 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 7.17% | 6.86% | 6.98% | 7.25% | 7.51% | 7.40% | 7.43% | 7.43% | +18 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 47.72% | 45.54% | 42.84% | 43.12% | 44.63% | 41.50% | 38.86% | 37.80% | -532 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Omaha, NE · Charter 10763 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Omaha, NE-IA area (n=18)
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.89%
Rank 11 of 18
Net Interest Margin
4.21%
Rank 3 of 18
Efficiency Ratio
77.27%
Rank 8 of 18
Equity / Assets
7.43%
Rank 17 of 18
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.89% | -0.04% | 0.96% | 1.20% | Beats 39% | 11 / 18 | ||
| Return on Equity | 11.97% | -0.31% | 5.60% | 9.86% | Beats 89% | 2 / 18 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.21% | 3.29% | 3.78% | 4.10% | Beats 83% | 3 / 18 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 77.27% | 69.73% | 80.05% | 99.73% | Beats 61% | 8 / 18 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.24% | 0.04% | 0.25% | 1.23% | Beats 56% | 9 / 18 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 7.43% | 9.54% | 14.01% | 17.54% | Beats 6% | 17 / 18 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 7.43% | 9.54% | 14.01% | 17.54% | Beats 6% | 17 / 18 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 37.80% | 37.80% | 60.87% | 83.48% | 22nd pctl | 14 / 18 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 34.93% | 34.93% | 54.47% | 72.37% | 22nd pctl | 14 / 18 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||