Flagstaff, AZ · Charter 10335
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
30
Asset Quality
87
Profitability
58
Liquidity
45
Efficiency
64
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Flagstaff, AZ · Charter 10335
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.53% | 0.72% | 1.02% | 0.85% | 0.73% | +20 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.27% | 7.08% | 9.69% | 7.98% | 6.71% | +144 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.99% | 3.99% | 3.99% | 4.00% | 4.13% | +14 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 75.74% | 76.18% | 74.54% | 75.79% | 73.34% | -240 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 2.58% | 3.72% | 5.35% | 3.86% | 3.09% | +51 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -2.40% | -2.88% | -2.11% | -1.50% | -2.05% | +35 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 2.74% | 3.51% | 4.76% | 2.78% | 2.53% | -20 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.26% | 0.32% | 0.27% | 0.20% | 0.09% | -17 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.03% | 10.19% | 10.51% | 10.67% | 10.86% | +82 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.03% | 10.19% | 10.51% | 10.67% | 10.86% | +82 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 54.91% | 54.25% | 53.84% | 52.73% | 52.45% | -245 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Flagstaff, AZ · Charter 10335 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.73%
Rank 852 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.13%
Rank 575 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
73.34%
Rank 610 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
10.86%
Rank 1,182 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.73% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 49% | 852 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 6.71% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 58% | 708 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.13% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 66% | 575 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 73.34% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 64% | 610 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.09% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 87% | 227 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.86% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 30% | 1,182 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.86% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 30% | 1,182 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 52.45% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 25th pctl | 1,268 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 46.28% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 28th pctl | 1,220 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||