Latrobe, PA · Charter 10141
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Pittsburgh, PA area (n=78). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
94
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
29
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
71
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Latrobe, PA · Charter 10141
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.06% | 1.20% | 0.83% | 0.91% | 1.03% | 1.10% | 0.33% | 0.75% | -16 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.58% | 4.06% | 2.84% | 3.14% | 3.48% | 3.69% | 1.11% | 2.46% | -67 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.35% | 2.48% | 2.16% | 2.26% | 2.42% | 2.60% | 2.06% | 2.54% | +28 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 55.12% | 51.68% | 61.54% | 59.72% | 57.49% | 57.64% | 84.06% | 68.03% | +831 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 7.10% | 8.94% | 6.31% | 5.15% | 3.95% | 2.80% | 1.33% | -1.16% | -630 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -2.20% | -1.53% | -2.28% | -4.67% | -1.10% | -5.49% | -4.98% | 1.67% | +634 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 8.58% | 11.10% | 7.67% | 6.08% | 4.29% | 2.79% | 0.62% | -2.94% | -902 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.05% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 29.52% | 29.58% | 29.16% | 29.06% | 29.58% | 29.87% | 29.75% | 30.42% | +136 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 29.52% | 29.58% | 29.16% | 29.06% | 29.58% | 29.87% | 29.75% | 30.42% | +136 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 105.48% | 104.14% | 99.45% | 97.66% | 100.02% | 95.75% | 93.92% | 102.30% | +464 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Latrobe, PA · Charter 10141 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Pittsburgh, PA area (n=78)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.75%
Rank 43 of 78
Net Interest Margin
2.54%
Rank 69 of 78
Efficiency Ratio
67.95%
Rank 24 of 78
Equity / Assets
30.42%
Rank 5 of 78
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.75% | 0.37% | 0.83% | 1.31% | Beats 45% | 43 / 78 | ||
| Return on Equity | 2.47% | 1.73% | 5.71% | 9.08% | Beats 29% | 55 / 78 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.54% | 3.17% | 3.63% | 4.21% | Beats 12% | 69 / 78 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 67.95% | 65.01% | 78.15% | 89.28% | Beats 71% | 24 / 78 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.40% | 0.84% | 1.97% | Beats 100% | 3 / 78 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 30.42% | 12.42% | 15.10% | 18.27% | Beats 94% | 5 / 78 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 30.42% | 12.42% | 15.10% | 18.27% | Beats 94% | 5 / 78 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 102.30% | 34.83% | 50.41% | 71.84% | 96th pctl | 3 / 78 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 71.16% | 29.34% | 41.02% | 56.96% | 92nd pctl | 6 / 78 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||