Dayton, OH · Charter 96691
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
81
Asset Quality
0
Profitability
48
Liquidity
13
Efficiency
24
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Dayton, OH · Charter 96691
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.13% | -0.33% | -1.13% | 1.14% | 0.47% | +60 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -0.76% | -1.82% | -6.35% | 6.22% | 2.54% | +330 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.46% | 3.47% | 3.43% | 4.51% | 4.22% | +76 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 103.75% | 109.02% | 110.86% | 75.49% | 89.25% | -1,450 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -10.71% | -11.28% | -11.70% | -9.42% | -5.13% | +558 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -6.12% | -5.35% | -8.26% | -23.22% | -21.58% | -1,545 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -13.20% | -13.53% | -13.75% | -11.42% | -6.38% | +682 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 2.57% | 22.05% | 16.12% | 24.93% | +2,493 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 1.77% | 1.80% | 3.77% | 4.10% | 4.45% | +268 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 17.54% | 17.95% | 17.75% | 18.27% | 18.47% | +93 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 17.54% | 17.95% | 17.75% | 18.27% | 18.47% | +93 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 51.18% | 52.35% | 48.71% | 45.71% | 42.87% | -831 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Dayton, OH · Charter 96691 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.56%
Rank 1,064 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.44%
Rank 353 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
87.50%
Rank 1,287 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
18.33%
Rank 315 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.56% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 37% | 1,064 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 3.03% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 28% | 1,211 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.44% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 79% | 353 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 87.50% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 24% | 1,287 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 25.00% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 0% | 1,680 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 18.33% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 81% | 315 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 18.33% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 81% | 315 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 42.76% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 14th pctl | 1,452 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 34.44% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 12th pctl | 1,479 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||