Eastmill
East Millinocke, ME · Charter 9518 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
$79.6MAssets
$33.6MLoans
$64.7MShares
$14.8MNet Worth
Executive Summary
- Strongest standing: nonperforming loans / loans outperforms 92% of credit unions under $1B in assets (rank 133 of 1682).
- Widest gap: return on equity trails 81% of credit unions under $1B in assets (rank 1360 of 1681).
- Overall: at or above the peer median on 4 of 7 directional measures.
Return on Assets
0.34%
Rank 1,276 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.89%
Rank 776 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
87.57%
Rank 1,290 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
18.56%
Rank 298 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|
| Earnings |
| Return on Assets | 0.34% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 24% | 1,276 / 1,683 | | |
| Return on Equity | 1.83% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 19% | 1,360 / 1,681 | | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.89% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 54% | 776 / 1,683 | | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 87.57% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 23% | 1,290 / 1,682 | | |
| Asset Quality |
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 92% | 133 / 1,682 | | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution |
| Capital |
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 18.56% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 82% | 298 / 1,683 | | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution |
| Equity / Assets | 18.56% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 82% | 298 / 1,683 | | |
| Liquidity & Funding |
| Loans / Deposits | 51.97% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 24th pctl | 1,280 / 1,683 | | |
| Loans / Assets | 42.22% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 22nd pctl | 1,316 / 1,683 | | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution |