Savanna, IL · Charter 95042
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
55
Asset Quality
84
Profitability
52
Liquidity
13
Efficiency
25
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Savanna, IL · Charter 95042
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.35% | 1.31% | 1.10% | 0.26% | 0.62% | -73 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 10.21% | 9.64% | 8.45% | 1.97% | 4.60% | -561 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.93% | 5.00% | 4.62% | 4.07% | 4.33% | -60 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 74.86% | 75.24% | 77.56% | 93.86% | 86.91% | +1,205 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -1.45% | -0.75% | 3.43% | 0.58% | 3.12% | +456 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -6.93% | -1.78% | 2.69% | 8.48% | 11.59% | +1,853 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -2.79% | -2.21% | 2.54% | -0.41% | 2.64% | +543 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.19% | 0.21% | 0.22% | 0.11% | 0.13% | -6 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.20% | 13.61% | 13.05% | 13.02% | 13.42% | +22 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.20% | 13.61% | 13.05% | 13.02% | 13.42% | +22 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 82.10% | 87.44% | 83.91% | 84.80% | 89.26% | +716 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Savanna, IL · Charter 95042 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.62%
Rank 990 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.33%
Rank 416 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
86.89%
Rank 1,259 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
13.42%
Rank 758 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.62% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 41% | 990 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 4.61% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 41% | 1,000 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.33% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 75% | 416 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 86.89% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 25% | 1,259 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.13% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 84% | 271 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.42% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 55% | 758 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.42% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 55% | 758 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 89.26% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 85th pctl | 255 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 78.73% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 90th pctl | 174 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||