DuPont, WA · Charter 9373
NCUA · 12 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA area (n=22). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
23
Asset Quality
82
Profitability
45
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
41
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
DuPont, WA · Charter 9373
NCUA · 12 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.03% | 0.18% | 0.12% | 0.21% | 0.21% | 0.25% | 1.05% | 0.57% | +36 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 0.30% | 1.76% | 1.15% | 2.01% | 1.99% | 2.44% | 9.72% | 5.32% | +331 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.13% | 3.15% | 3.19% | 3.25% | 3.22% | 3.21% | 3.18% | 3.15% | -11 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 89.46% | 88.54% | 92.09% | 88.83% | 89.91% | 88.54% | 73.56% | 82.84% | -598 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.66% | 0.07% | 1.45% | 0.94% | 1.66% | 1.31% | -0.24% | 2.14% | +119 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -0.33% | 1.62% | 3.40% | 1.83% | 3.53% | 1.75% | 1.17% | 4.72% | +289 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -9.74% | -0.90% | -1.20% | -2.18% | 1.47% | -4.06% | 1.18% | 4.63% | +681 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.09% | 0.21% | 0.29% | 0.31% | 0.46% | 0.50% | 0.33% | 0.32% | +1 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.23% | 10.30% | 10.28% | 10.44% | 10.34% | 10.39% | 10.76% | 10.62% | +18 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.23% | 10.30% | 10.28% | 10.44% | 10.34% | 10.39% | 10.76% | 10.62% | +18 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 98.79% | 94.21% | 97.37% | 98.96% | 100.79% | 99.92% | 97.36% | 99.04% | +8 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
DuPont, WA · Charter 9373 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA area (n=22)
NCUA · 12 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.57%
Rank 11 of 22
Net Interest Margin
3.15%
Rank 18 of 22
Efficiency Ratio
82.85%
Rank 14 of 22
Equity / Assets
10.62%
Rank 17 of 22
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.57% | 0.11% | 0.57% | 0.99% | Beats 50% | 11 / 22 | ||
| Return on Equity | 5.32% | 0.85% | 3.93% | 5.70% | Beats 68% | 7 / 22 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.15% | 3.17% | 3.57% | 4.25% | Beats 18% | 18 / 22 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 82.85% | 65.75% | 80.47% | 91.31% | Beats 41% | 14 / 22 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.32% | 0.34% | 0.86% | 1.42% | Beats 82% | 5 / 22 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.62% | 10.62% | 13.36% | 14.42% | Beats 23% | 17 / 22 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.62% | 10.62% | 13.36% | 14.42% | Beats 23% | 17 / 22 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 99.04% | 61.01% | 65.58% | 83.83% | 95th pctl | 1 / 22 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 80.37% | 47.64% | 55.55% | 72.11% | 95th pctl | 1 / 22 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||