Jackson, MS · Charter 8052
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Fort Wayne, IN area (n=19). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
68
Asset Quality
16
Profitability
35
Liquidity
39
Efficiency
21
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Jackson, MS · Charter 8052
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.47% | 0.33% | -0.18% | 0.10% | 0.06% | -0.02% | -0.71% | -0.57% | -67 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.48% | 2.37% | -1.30% | 0.73% | 0.41% | -0.11% | -5.33% | -4.28% | -501 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.97% | 5.07% | 4.83% | 5.09% | 5.15% | 5.07% | 4.55% | 4.57% | -52 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 91.45% | 90.42% | 100.00% | 95.93% | 94.84% | 95.48% | 107.44% | 104.82% | +889 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 5.69% | 5.51% | 3.56% | 2.55% | -2.39% | -1.55% | 0.79% | 2.19% | -36 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 14.70% | 10.41% | -3.89% | -1.61% | 0.92% | 0.79% | 5.13% | -1.54% | +7 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 6.18% | 5.92% | 3.80% | 2.57% | -3.10% | -1.83% | 1.09% | 2.99% | +42 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.33% | 0.52% | 0.84% | 1.24% | 1.31% | 0.17% | 0.86% | 1.79% | +55 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.56% | 13.73% | 13.62% | 13.86% | 14.10% | 13.93% | 13.28% | 13.22% | -64 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.56% | 13.73% | 13.62% | 13.86% | 14.10% | 13.93% | 13.28% | 13.22% | -64 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 54.58% | 54.04% | 48.35% | 52.60% | 56.84% | 55.47% | 50.29% | 50.28% | -231 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Jackson, MS · Charter 8052 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Fort Wayne, IN area (n=19)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.57%
Rank 17 of 19
Net Interest Margin
4.57%
Rank 3 of 19
Efficiency Ratio
105.03%
Rank 16 of 19
Equity / Assets
13.21%
Rank 6 of 19
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.57% | -0.27% | 1.22% | 1.52% | Beats 11% | 17 / 19 | ||
| Return on Equity | -4.34% | -2.41% | 9.38% | 13.75% | Beats 11% | 17 / 19 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.57% | 3.49% | 3.77% | 4.18% | Beats 84% | 3 / 19 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 105.03% | 68.63% | 79.83% | 95.74% | Beats 21% | 16 / 19 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.80% | 0.38% | 0.61% | 1.20% | Beats 16% | 17 / 19 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.21% | 10.00% | 11.56% | 13.69% | Beats 68% | 6 / 19 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.21% | 10.00% | 11.56% | 13.69% | Beats 68% | 6 / 19 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 50.28% | 49.95% | 68.70% | 81.33% | 26th pctl | 14 / 19 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 43.09% | 39.83% | 58.83% | 70.01% | 26th pctl | 14 / 19 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||