Fayetteville, NC · Charter 7955
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
5
Asset Quality
41
Profitability
32
Liquidity
74
Efficiency
32
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Fayetteville, NC · Charter 7955
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.40% | -0.30% | -0.21% | 0.27% | 0.24% | +64 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -4.83% | -3.52% | -2.56% | 3.28% | 2.90% | +773 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.22% | 3.40% | 3.56% | 3.85% | 3.82% | +60 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 93.86% | 91.75% | 88.86% | 84.50% | 84.01% | -985 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 16.07% | 11.96% | 4.42% | 2.13% | 0.78% | -1,529 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -1.27% | 5.89% | 23.36% | 31.86% | 26.02% | +2,729 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 18.05% | 12.80% | 4.61% | 2.41% | 0.91% | -1,714 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 2.25% | 1.25% | 1.10% | 0.96% | 0.85% | -139 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.37% | 8.48% | 8.38% | 8.26% | 8.26% | -11 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.37% | 8.48% | 8.38% | 8.26% | 8.26% | -11 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 60.33% | 64.15% | 73.75% | 75.54% | 75.34% | +1,501 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Fayetteville, NC · Charter 7955 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.24%
Rank 1,356 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.82%
Rank 841 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
84.02%
Rank 1,143 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
8.26%
Rank 1,604 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.24% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 19% | 1,356 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 2.90% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 27% | 1,228 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.82% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 50% | 841 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 84.02% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 32% | 1,143 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.85% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 41% | 995 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 8.26% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 5% | 1,604 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 8.26% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 5% | 1,604 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 75.34% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 60th pctl | 667 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 68.32% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 70th pctl | 507 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||