Prince George, VA · Charter 7722
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Richmond, VA area (n=16). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
50
Asset Quality
56
Profitability
56
Liquidity
66
Efficiency
81
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Prince George, VA · Charter 7722
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.68% | 0.63% | 0.89% | 0.87% | 1.02% | 0.97% | 1.09% | 1.14% | +27 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 6.71% | 6.11% | 8.94% | 8.42% | 9.61% | 9.24% | 10.20% | 10.47% | +204 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.18% | 3.27% | 3.41% | 3.56% | 3.58% | 3.54% | 3.54% | 3.57% | +1 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.62% | 82.56% | 76.32% | 79.32% | 75.61% | 76.82% | 72.61% | 71.36% | -796 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 5.84% | 4.53% | 5.93% | 5.19% | 4.38% | 7.75% | 2.98% | 5.49% | +30 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 3.40% | 2.82% | 3.03% | 3.99% | 1.47% | 0.54% | -1.14% | -2.58% | -658 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 3.40% | 3.11% | 4.23% | 3.27% | 3.34% | 6.61% | 1.90% | 4.88% | +161 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.75% | 0.53% | 0.91% | 1.03% | 1.26% | 0.87% | 0.68% | 0.96% | -8 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.11% | 10.28% | 9.94% | 10.30% | 10.56% | 10.51% | 10.67% | 10.87% | +57 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.11% | 10.28% | 9.94% | 10.30% | 10.56% | 10.51% | 10.67% | 10.87% | +57 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 59.79% | 60.78% | 57.41% | 59.65% | 58.70% | 57.32% | 55.70% | 55.40% | -424 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Prince George, VA · Charter 7722 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Richmond, VA area (n=16)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.14%
Rank 4 of 16
Net Interest Margin
3.57%
Rank 13 of 16
Efficiency Ratio
71.35%
Rank 4 of 16
Equity / Assets
10.87%
Rank 8 of 16
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.14% | 0.51% | 0.86% | 1.14% | Beats 75% | 4 / 16 | ||
| Return on Equity | 10.47% | 2.74% | 6.89% | 10.47% | Beats 75% | 4 / 16 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.57% | 3.59% | 3.78% | 5.26% | Beats 19% | 13 / 16 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 71.35% | 72.78% | 78.57% | 80.89% | Beats 81% | 4 / 16 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.96% | 0.60% | 1.42% | 1.93% | Beats 56% | 8 / 16 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.87% | 10.18% | 10.87% | 18.48% | Beats 50% | 8 / 16 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.87% | 10.18% | 10.87% | 18.48% | Beats 50% | 8 / 16 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 55.40% | 55.40% | 64.78% | 71.88% | 25th pctl | 12 / 16 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 49.84% | 48.81% | 51.73% | 64.39% | 38th pctl | 10 / 16 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||