Pine Bluff, AR · Charter 7700
NCUA · 1 branch
Q1 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q1 2026, the quarter ended March 31, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,674 to 1,677). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
3
Asset Quality
45
Profitability
21
Liquidity
52
Efficiency
0
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Pine Bluff, AR · Charter 7700
NCUA · 1 branch
Q1 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.50% | 1.37% | 1.70% | 0.69% | -3.89% | -438 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 7.41% | 19.89% | 22.72% | 9.95% | -51.98% | -5,939 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.55% | 4.17% | 4.34% | 2.08% | 4.02% | -53 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 89.69% | 89.42% | 75.94% | 89.42% | 221% | +13,175 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -10.05% | 5.53% | 3.42% | 8.82% | 5.84% | +1,589 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -20.80% | -11.34% | -10.59% | -1.83% | -3.81% | +1,698 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -3.86% | 7.71% | 6.94% | 8.89% | 6.92% | +1,077 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.24% | 0.76% | 0.69% | 0.76% | 0.69% | -54 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 3.69% | 2.95% | 3.04% | 2.95% | 3.04% | -65 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 6.69% | 6.89% | 7.48% | 6.89% | 7.48% | +79 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 6.69% | 6.89% | 7.48% | 6.89% | 7.48% | +79 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 60.29% | 55.79% | 54.24% | 55.79% | 54.24% | -605 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Pine Bluff, AR · Charter 7700 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,674-1,677)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q1 2026
Return on Assets
-3.80%
Rank 1,654 of 1,677
Net Interest Margin
4.00%
Rank 632 of 1,676
Efficiency Ratio
226%
Rank 1,667 of 1,674
Equity / Assets
7.50%
Rank 1,634 of 1,676
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -3.80% | 0.29% | 0.71% | 1.15% | Beats 1% | 1,654 / 1,677 | |
| Return on Equity | -50.67% | 2.30% | 5.46% | 8.75% | Beats 1% | 1,661 / 1,674 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.00% | 3.27% | 3.78% | 4.29% | Beats 62% | 632 / 1,676 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 226% | 69.04% | 78.86% | 87.73% | Beats 0% | 1,667 / 1,674 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.69% | 0.23% | 0.59% | 1.15% | Beats 45% | 928 / 1,675 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 7.48% | 10.32% | 12.68% | 16.26% | Beats 2% | 1,636 / 1,677 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 7.50% | 10.32% | 12.68% | 16.26% | Beats 3% | 1,634 / 1,676 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 54.24% | 52.64% | 68.65% | 82.42% | 27th pctl | 1,216 / 1,676 | |
| Loans / Assets | 50.85% | 44.39% | 58.63% | 70.08% | 35th pctl | 1,090 / 1,676 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||