Largo, MD · Charter 7264
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV area (n=60 to 61). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
44
Asset Quality
50
Profitability
46
Liquidity
15
Efficiency
27
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Largo, MD · Charter 7264
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.35% | 0.32% | 0.00% | -0.06% | -0.22% | -0.15% | 0.61% | 0.34% | +40 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.91% | 2.73% | 0.02% | -0.52% | -1.81% | -1.17% | 5.33% | 2.91% | +344 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.84% | 3.71% | 3.21% | 3.51% | 3.55% | 3.47% | 3.24% | 3.29% | -22 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 90.77% | 91.73% | 101.16% | 103.21% | 102.88% | 103.43% | 88.80% | 94.08% | -913 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -12.72% | -7.50% | -4.40% | -4.09% | -2.62% | -5.29% | -6.39% | -3.45% | +64 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -5.96% | -10.45% | -12.39% | -6.83% | -9.34% | -3.46% | -0.58% | -3.76% | +308 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -6.08% | -1.82% | -1.05% | -0.05% | 2.24% | -3.59% | -5.82% | -5.21% | -516 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.84% | 1.52% | 1.03% | 1.63% | 1.86% | 1.82% | 1.09% | 1.06% | -56 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.99% | 11.77% | 11.52% | 12.08% | 12.33% | 12.43% | 11.44% | 11.68% | -40 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.99% | 11.77% | 11.52% | 12.08% | 12.33% | 12.43% | 11.44% | 11.68% | -40 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 95.46% | 89.68% | 83.95% | 84.31% | 84.65% | 89.80% | 88.63% | 85.60% | +130 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 100.00% | +10,000 bps | |
Largo, MD · Charter 7264 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV area (n=60-61)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.34%
Rank 32 of 61
Net Interest Margin
3.29%
Rank 37 of 61
Efficiency Ratio
94.06%
Rank 45 of 60
Equity / Assets
11.68%
Rank 34 of 61
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.34% | -0.02% | 0.37% | 0.88% | Beats 48% | 32 / 61 | ||
| Return on Equity | 2.91% | -0.25% | 2.65% | 5.53% | Beats 52% | 29 / 61 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.29% | 3.07% | 3.57% | 4.09% | Beats 39% | 37 / 61 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 94.06% | 71.78% | 87.58% | 95.00% | Beats 27% | 45 / 60 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.06% | 0.44% | 1.06% | 1.85% | Beats 50% | 31 / 60 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.68% | 9.78% | 12.37% | 17.30% | Beats 44% | 34 / 61 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.68% | 9.78% | 12.37% | 17.30% | Beats 44% | 34 / 61 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 85.60% | 37.27% | 62.33% | 76.91% | 85th pctl | 9 / 61 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 71.33% | 30.13% | 54.75% | 64.37% | 82nd pctl | 11 / 61 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||