North Canton, OH · Charter 68746
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
55
Asset Quality
67
Profitability
19
Liquidity
19
Efficiency
27
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
North Canton, OH · Charter 68746
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.40% | 0.28% | 0.19% | 0.67% | 0.33% | -7 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.76% | 1.91% | 1.37% | 5.13% | 2.45% | -31 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.25% | 2.33% | 2.32% | 2.84% | 2.91% | +66 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 87.98% | 91.36% | 93.71% | 82.65% | 85.99% | -199 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | 18.46% | n/a | n/a |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | 9.48% | n/a | n/a |
| Share Growth (YoY) | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | 20.09% | n/a | n/a |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.22% | 0.11% | 0.10% | 0.21% | 0.38% | +16 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 14.52% | 14.66% | 14.10% | 13.11% | 13.47% | -105 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 14.52% | 14.66% | 14.10% | 13.11% | 13.47% | -105 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 48.88% | 46.84% | 43.93% | 44.15% | 44.56% | -432 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
North Canton, OH · Charter 68746 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.33%
Rank 1,286 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
2.91%
Rank 1,497 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
85.98%
Rank 1,221 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
13.47%
Rank 754 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.33% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 24% | 1,286 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 2.45% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 23% | 1,295 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.91% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 11% | 1,497 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.98% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 27% | 1,221 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.38% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 67% | 554 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.47% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 55% | 754 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.47% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 55% | 754 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 44.56% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 16th pctl | 1,414 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 39.38% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 18th pctl | 1,379 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||