Merritt Island, FL · Charter 68716
NCUA · 20 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
16
Asset Quality
30
Profitability
36
Liquidity
41
Efficiency
6
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Merritt Island, FL · Charter 68716
NCUA · 20 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.36% | 0.34% | 0.20% | 0.21% | 0.45% | 0.53% | 0.21% | 0.29% | +8 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.97% | 3.79% | 2.30% | 2.38% | 4.90% | 5.79% | 2.35% | 3.10% | +72 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.62% | 3.60% | 3.39% | 3.54% | 3.94% | 4.03% | 3.85% | 4.03% | +48 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 84.39% | 85.21% | 87.14% | 89.03% | 82.39% | 80.04% | 86.24% | 85.65% | -337 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 0.58% | 0.73% | 2.88% | 1.44% | 2.43% | 3.18% | 1.05% | 1.68% | +24 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -3.68% | -4.25% | -5.89% | -3.80% | -0.87% | 3.53% | 5.27% | 7.34% | +1,114 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 0.53% | 0.90% | 2.86% | 3.14% | 3.51% | 4.40% | 2.75% | 1.17% | -197 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.38% | 0.39% | 0.25% | 0.28% | 0.34% | 0.31% | 0.25% | 0.95% | +67 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.94% | 8.99% | 8.73% | 8.93% | 9.10% | 9.21% | 9.14% | 9.32% | +40 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.94% | 8.99% | 8.73% | 8.93% | 9.10% | 9.21% | 9.14% | 9.32% | +40 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 95.89% | 94.48% | 89.78% | 91.13% | 91.83% | 93.69% | 91.98% | 96.69% | +556 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Merritt Island, FL · Charter 68716 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 20 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.29%
Rank 394 of 435
Net Interest Margin
4.03%
Rank 51 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
85.66%
Rank 409 of 435
Equity / Assets
9.32%
Rank 366 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.29% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 9% | 394 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 3.10% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 11% | 386 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.03% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 88% | 51 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.66% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 6% | 409 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.95% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 30% | 304 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.32% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 16% | 366 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.32% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 16% | 366 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 96.69% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 78th pctl | 97 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 79.80% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 69th pctl | 136 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||