Odon, IN · Charter 68672
NCUA · 19 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
77
Asset Quality
7
Profitability
81
Liquidity
76
Efficiency
84
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Odon, IN · Charter 68672
NCUA · 19 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.13% | 1.17% | 1.14% | 1.05% | 1.11% | 1.18% | 1.46% | 1.43% | +38 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 8.97% | 9.04% | 9.05% | 8.23% | 8.72% | 9.27% | 11.51% | 11.18% | +295 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.32% | 3.43% | 3.38% | 3.42% | 3.45% | 3.48% | 3.68% | 3.65% | +23 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 68.77% | 68.28% | 70.50% | 68.87% | 67.27% | 65.93% | 60.50% | 61.15% | -772 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 7.00% | 0.43% | 2.69% | 6.07% | 6.83% | 10.34% | 8.19% | 9.60% | +354 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 4.25% | 4.23% | 3.98% | 4.77% | 5.00% | 5.64% | 6.44% | 5.51% | +74 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.08% | 5.01% | 7.27% | 8.46% | 13.10% | 12.08% | 7.85% | 9.50% | +104 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.54% | 0.63% | 0.42% | 1.48% | 1.22% | 1.31% | 1.15% | 1.69% | +21 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.63% | 12.95% | 12.59% | 12.70% | 12.76% | 12.74% | 12.72% | 12.78% | +8 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.63% | 12.95% | 12.59% | 12.70% | 12.76% | 12.74% | 12.72% | 12.78% | +8 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 92.98% | 91.04% | 84.93% | 85.91% | 86.32% | 85.80% | 83.81% | 82.78% | -313 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Odon, IN · Charter 68672 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 19 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.43%
Rank 45 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.65%
Rank 138 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
61.15%
Rank 72 of 435
Equity / Assets
12.78%
Rank 102 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.43% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 90% | 45 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 11.18% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 86% | 63 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.65% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 68% | 138 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 61.15% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 84% | 72 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.69% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 7% | 406 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.78% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 77% | 102 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.78% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 77% | 102 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 82.78% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 35th pctl | 283 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 68.90% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 29th pctl | 311 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||